1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAS8046 - Share her profile
    ZZAS8046
    • ZZAS8046

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZZAS8046 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    • 28, 5' 1"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Ahom
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Assamese
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     It was difficult to write on behalf of my sister and what she wishes. Hence....the below is given as a brief introduction by herself (marked in quotations).... :) 
     
     
    "Well, I believe it is difficult to describe a person completely by writing about it. However, I will try to brief it. So, here it is... 
     
    For me, life is surprising, enigmatic, and full of changes and we do not know how far we are gonna go. It is a mystery which unfolds good and some not-so-good things. But I believe, what is important is how we hold on to life and our attitude towards it. 
     
    Love and relationships are also, I believe something like that. It is about holding on to that special person in all walks of life. It is easy to be in love when times are good, but real love is when you stay together in bad times....... 
     
    "BECAUSE THE ULTIMATE MEASURE OF A RELATIONSHIP IS NOT WHERE IT STANDS AT THE TIME OF COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE, BUT WHERE IT STANDS AT THE TIME OF CONTROVERSY AND CHALLENGE." 
     
    Well, I am happy-go-lucky person, like to party with friends. But, I can change ACCORDING TO MOOD N TIME... N PEOPLE( ESPECIALLY WHEN NEEDED). Otherwise, I like to b frank and open hearted and love fun and adventure. I love my life. I am ambitious and want to explore the world. For me, variety is the spice of life. I love freedom and when I look at the sky, I feel free, limitless, endless. I am a person who can sit alone at the beach and look at the evening sky above while gentle waves goes and comes to touch your feet. I wish to have a partner with whom I can share all these moments and at the same time also be myself. It should be a person with whom I can share a meaningful life and wake up with wrinkles years and years later. 
     
    I do not believe in being perfect. What matters to me is how much the other person can love your imperfections and can love you with all practicalities in life. 
     
    I am looking for a partner who is decent, caring, loving, understanding, considerate, soft spoken, meek and gentle by nature with whom I can connect on a deeper level( emotionally, spiritually) :) :) 
     
    Most importantly, I would love it if he can treat my parents as his parents. 
    ...................................................................................... 
     
    Above was a brief of personal dreams. Now, as far as career ambitions are concerned, I am ambitious and very much interested in career growth. I would want my partner to respect my individuality, aspirations and cooperate with it. I have certain goals defined for myself which I do not wish to reveal here, and I wish that my partner would respect the same. Success and establishment do matter to me. But, I can assure that I am not a career freak and do give importance to marital life as well."

    About her Family

    Our Family has stayed in Gujarat from year 2000 to 2013. After that my parents moved to Assam to settle there.  
     
    Father : Recently retired as a Sr. Engineer in ONGC (One of India's Maharatna) 
     
    Mother : She was a theatrical artist who is now a loving and caring housewife. 
     
    1 Brother : Works in TCS as Software Developer(Business Analytics) and works out of USA. 
     
    1 Sister : She is in 12th Standard.

    Education

    Schooling : She has done part of her schooling in Assam and the rest from C.M. Academy in Ankleshwar, Gujarat. It was a prestigious school which was twice declared as Wonder School by Times of India (TOI).Graduation: She has completed her B.Com from Sardar Patel University in Gujarat with majors in Business Regulatory Framework and Advance Accounting and Auditing.Post Graduation : She came down to Bangalore to complete her MBA(Finance) from Alliance University.
    

    Occupation

    She is a PeopleSoft Functional Consultant in a top MNC which is into IT. Her domain is FSCM (Financials and Supply Chain Management) and is working as a Module Lead for 2 to 3 Modules.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      C. M. Academy

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Sardar Patel University

    • PG College

      Alliance University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Dell International Services

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Guwahati, Assam

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 47 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop, House Music, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Romance, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Harry Potter Series, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Man etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Horror, Documentaries
    Favourites : Titanic, Twilight, Pursuit of Happiness, Too Big To Fail, Margin Call, Bourne Identity, Inception etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Volleyball, Bowling, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Below is a brief about my sister's partner preference: "I wish to have a partner with whom I can share the beautiful moments and at the same time also be myself. It should be a person with whom I can share a meaningful life and wake up with wrinkles years and years later. I am looking for a partner who is mature, decent, caring, loving, understanding, considerate, soft spoken, meek and gentle by nature with whom I can connect on a deeper level (emotionally, spiritually) :) :) He should be stable, responsible, reliable and cooperative, and can make wise decisions. He should also be ambitious and at the same time give due importance to family and marital life. He should be a family person who respects elders and love the young ones. Most importantly, I would love it if he can treat my parents as his parents."

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Assamese, Gujarati / Kutchi, Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Kashmiri, Marathi, Oriya, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MBBS, MVSc., ML/LLM, M.Phil

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Scientist, Self Employed, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 02nd Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jorhat, Assam, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 28, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles