1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXS6998 - Share her profile
    ZZXS6998
    • ZZXS6998

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZZXS6998 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    • 30, 5' 2"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Bangalore
    • Teacher
    • Christian, Born Again
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I did my schooling from different states under CBSE board. My interest are singing, painting, playing instrument (guitar-learning), reading gospel books and also loves to socialize with family and friends.  
    I also take active role in extracurricular activities. 
    We basically come from a Hindu background. 
    God said, Let there be light, and there was light. (Gen chap 1:3). With arms wide opened, clothed with power, mercy and grace he revealed his unconditional love and blessed us abundantly. There was no turning back after that we attend regular English services in a AG Church Bangalore ……….. 
     
    I am anointed with Holy Spirit and got baptized in January 2007. Follower of Bible, cultured and a simple girl. God has been gracious to give me an opportunity to become a Science PGT teacher in CBSE Army School in Bangalore. 
     
    In future want to pursue higher degree in life science field as well as would also like to serve God with my skills and talents. 
    Post Graduate:  M.Sc biochemistry with first class (Govt.central college,2009) , B.Ed with distinction ( S.G.I.E , Jan 2011) Bangalore University 
      
    Bachelor’s      :  B.Sc in Ind. Microbiology with distinction, GOVT.H.H.MARAJAS COLLEGE FOR     
    		  WOMEN, University of Kerala,2007 
     
    Schooling       :  Kendriya Vidhyalaya No.3 (10th and 12th ), PUNE, 2002 and 2004 
    Award: Best teacher awarded by HRD MOI in Jul 2015 
    Cleared : CTET 
     
    I am born and brought up outside West Bengal because of my dad’s transferable service of IAF. Though I am a Bengali girl I know many other languages like Malayalam, Hindi, Marathi and English. I have won many medals, trophies and secured ranks in the field of sports, extracurricular activities like talent show, essay competition, calligraphy, painting, singing etc. After completing my PG I got an opportunity to teach in various schools in higher secondary. I believe all mighty god has a greater plan for all of us, as bible says” no eyes have seen, no ears have heard , no heart could ever conceive what god has in store for those who trust in god ( Jesus)”.

    About her Family

    We are from educated family background., father was in Defence but now he is retried and temporary settled in Bangalore.  
    Blood Group: B+ 
    Languages known: Bengali, Hindi, English and local language.

    Education

    She has completed her M Sc B Ed from Bangalore University
    

    Occupation

    Science Teacher
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      No. 3 KV School Pune

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Govt Maharaja Women College Trivandrum Kerala

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      CBSE School Bangalore

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Basirhat, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Worship Lord Jesus from Hindu Background, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Bird watching, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Watching television, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a believer educated working boy who can devote few times for family and down to earth from good and god fearing family back ground.

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Kolkata, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Sect

      Born Again

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Gujarati / Kutchi, Kannada, Marathi, Oriya, English

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Jun, 2016