1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTW5749 - Share her profile
    ZUTW5749
    • ZUTW5749

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZUTW5749 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 6"
    • M.A, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Teacher
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'm an English language teacher, working with a reputed school in Gurgaon. I manage my own profile and would be interested in meeting people who are on this platform, out of choice rather than necessity. 
     
    I would describe myself as intelligent and independent. I enjoy traveling and would one day love to travel the world, hopefully with my partner who shares this interest. I like reading (don't get enough time for it though) and writing (have my own blog). I also cherish my own company and lone time and can be often found watching a movie or shopping by myself. I have started enjoying the age old practise of Yoga and find in it a great stress buster. I am a dog enthusiast and love animals of all kinds. I would prefer a match who would share my love for the furry creatures.  
     
    I was born and brought up in Calcutta and moved to Delhi with family in 2011. Currently I live in South Delhi. I can speak English, Bengali and Hindi.  
     
    My parents had a mixed marriage and my father is a Hindu, whereas mother is a Christian. I am a baptised Catholic and have grown up respecting all forms of worship. Matches from either religions are welcome.  
     
    Good luck with your search! 
     
    P.S. Kindly refrain from sending me a request if you believe in the practice of dowry and save us the embarrassment.

    About her Family

    I come from an educated, middle class, hard working family who are extremely liberal. 

    Education

    B.A. English Hons - Loreto College, Calcutta 
    M.A. English- LSR, Delhi University  
    B Ed. C.I E., Delhi University 
    CTET cleared in 2013 
    NET cleared in 2014 
     I have plans on applying for a PhD in the future if I get a decent scholarship. 
    

    Occupation

    I have worked with reputed CBSE schools like Bluebells School since 2014, teaching English to classes 9 and 10. 
    Currently, I am employed with an IB school in Gurgaon and teach the Middle Years Program.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Loreto House

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Loreto College

    • PG College

      University of Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Pathways School Gurgaon

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - No, Offers Tithe - No, Interested to spread the gospel? - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Film-making, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Blogging
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Blues
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Comics
    Favourites : The Bell Jar, Poetry by Rumi and Sylvia Plath Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    FRIENDS Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali
    I Cook : I\'m not the best cook. :( Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Greece! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I would prefer a partner who is hard working, liberal and independent. Someone who would be able to understand my needs and who would communicate his as well. Overall, I would like a partner who would be my equal and balance me out in all spheres: be it emotionally, mentally or physically.

    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children

      Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian

    • Sect

      Born Again, Catholic, Catholic : Roman, Mangalorean, Protestant, Christian: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Tamil, Malayalam, Bengali, English

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Restaurateur, Scientist

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $60,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Oct, 2016