1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAW0409 - Share her profile
    • ZUAW0409

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUAW0409 Last Online 18-Oct-16
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • ML/LLM, BL/LLB
    • Mumbai
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Baidya
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     The bride, had her schooling in Mysore City. She has graduated with an integrated 5 year course of BSc.LLB (Hons) from National Law University, Jodhpur. Has worked for 3 years as a corporate lawyer in a top law firm in Mumbai, drawing a salary of Rs 20 lakhs p.a. She decided to join the course on Master of Arts in Law and Diplomacy [MALD], at Fletcher School, Tufts University, at Boston [USA], in 2014. Could obtain good scholarship for the course because of her merit. She has completed her MALD course during May-June 2016, with specialization in International Business and Development Economics. She is presently in Boston MA, USA, working for professors as research assistant.She is about 5'5" or 165 cm tall, has wheatish complexion and is of a medium built. She is well read, fond of literature and debates. She is proficient in English, Hindi, Bangla and Kannada languages and knows some French, as well. She has represented her institutions abroad during her studies [UG & PG] which include Singapore, USA [as an undergrad at NLU Jodhpur], Israel, South Africa & Poland [as graduate student of Fletcher School]. She is otherwise fond of traveling, too. 
    She has cleared the Bar Council of India examination at the first attempt, which authorises her to practice in Indian courts of law.

    About her Family

    Father is a graduate from IIT, Kharagpur, and a senior engineer in the senior most level of Govt of India. Mother is a senior teacher in a Mumbai school and a teachers' trainer. We are a Bengali Baidya family of East Bengal. We were in Mysore [Karnataka] for 28 years. Father is presently posted in Mumbai.  .  
    Parents were originally from Kolkata and Mumbai, presently residing in Mumbai. Decided to settle in Mysore, Karnataka, after retirement. 
    We are a nuclear family with liberal values.


    She has graduated from National Law University, Jodhpur, Rajasthan, and then moved over to Fletcher School,Tufts University, Medford, Boston, MA, after 3 years of work experience as a corporate lawyer. She has completed her course in MALD from Fletcher's this year.


    Presently she is working with professors in Boston and is looking for a suitable opening that she may take up after the present assignment.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      BSc LLB from National Law University, Jodhpur

    • PG College

      Master of Arts in Law and Diplomacy, Fletcher School, Tufts University, Boston, USA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of


    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Kannada

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Student Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any new place Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Professionally qualified, liberal outlook,

    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Baidya, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.S. (Engineering), CA, MBA/PGDM, Other

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Corporate Planning Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 15th Sep, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 03, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles