1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWS9617 - Share her profile
    ZZWS9617
    • ZZWS9617

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    19
    ZZWS9617 Last Online 29-Apr-17
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • B.A
    • Durgapur
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Banik
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi,  
    I am  friendly,honest,soft hearted.very emotional, responsible,loveable open minded.love to enjoy life. like traveling photography listing song.etc etc. 
     
    i ve respect for elders n love for all.i love peace.I am looking for a boy who is  
    professionally employed loving,caring,honest,joyfull,responsible and  
    also open minded. he must be non drinker and non smoker.. I am from the  
    bengali community. Looking for someone in the same community.. He must be tall.no need to be very fair. Loving caring trustful. Am sure you'll get the same. 
     
    and most important thing is i m totaly against of dowry. bcoz here we r finding our soul mates not for any business deal.  
    so those who wants dowry plzzzzzzzz excuseeee. 
    Astro details: 
    GON- NOR. BIRTH PLACE- DURGAPUR. 
    Debari gon plz dnt include. 
    If any one interest in my profile then please leave a massage.  
    All I need is someone who can always be with me.no matter what. A life long true relationship. Full of love care trust honesty loyalty. A best friend too. A talkative guy. 
     
    NOTE- Before sending the interest make sure you are ready to get married. Requesting those who are not serious please don't waste your time. (Urgent marriage) and only BENGOLI guy is acceptable. 
     
    thanks for go through my profile.

    About her Family

    Father is a very small business man. A very well known and respected person. Mother is house wife. Two elder sisters married. 1st one with business man. 2nd one elc engg. Small sister is physically handicap from birth, who's HS pass.stay at home. 
    A small simple ordinary family. Give value to every relationship. Respect. Love and care. We are not financially so strong. If any one have status issues please request to excuse. 
    Best of luck. Happy searching...

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      RPVV

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      durgapur womens college

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      subarna banik

    • Gothra

      madhukullya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Durgapur.

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai
    Desired Partner

    Some one who is loving caring respectful adorable and funny/ crazy too. who can understand me. Who can make me smile from heart for whole life. who can walk with me the rest of my life. who can hold my hand when am scared. who can give his shoulder when am feel down. and of course who can take care all of my emotions. and love me unconditionally. Am not such a demanding person hope I can easily mix up with all. very simple girl. Just required for a life long happy healthy peaceful life. Coz like to smile when I see everyone smiling around me. Family is very important to me. I want a family who can accept me as their own daughter not in law. age 28-35. Tall 5'7-6'2. only from bengoli community. EB/WB does not matter. good family values. happy family. (marriage plan is middle of 2017) Thanks... Note- please stay away those kind of candidate who ask for personal meet date etc. i simply believe in arrange marriage. and wanna process all thec needful steps with the bless of parents and eld

    • Age

      28 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      West Bengal

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Baidya, Banik- All, Banik, Barujibi, Chasa, Karmakar, Kayastha- All, Kumbhakar, Mahisya, Modak, Sadgope, Sonar, Subarna Banik, Swarnkar, Tamboli, Tanti, Tantuway, Tili

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Durgapur,WestBengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 02, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:24 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/Puram/Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles