1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RYU2105 - Share her profile
    RYU2105
    • RYU2105

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    RYU2105 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    • 31, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thank You for stopping by!..I think its the toughest job to pen down something about yourself :) still I will give it a try......!To say anything about me, u gotta know lil about my father!! Yes, he is everything to me, a man with a golden heart, joyous, vibrant, always smiling, no note of intoragation !! Down to earth, a man of words, soulful, a great father, my friend, my guide and my guardian angel!!.....Yes!! you got it right! He is no more,however (late) is not what I actually use for him, coz he is still with me! I am his doppelganger! he is my pride and when someone say that I am exactly like him, I cannot thank them more!! He is within me!! :-) Always always! once a friend told me, u father is the world's greatest father....(babari) and I love him till the moon and back! I know he is always around and watching over me! The only thing which makes me sad is that, fate didn't allow my wouldbe to know him in person! I reckon unlike others he would definitely had an after effect!!yes! Every friend, every person who met him had the same! Me and my father shared an epic love story!! Till my thirties he used to make funny poems and lullabies for me!! Kiss me all over my cheeks and forehead and considered me the world's most innocent and beautiful daughter!! I have many pet names given and called by him!! Yes, I do miss the typicality and the uniqueness of the same, the way he use to call my name has its own charm, however the legacy is now carried on by my brother and trust me he is doing really good!! He is a great son and a lovely brother!! This is all about my family and the men whom I consider my world!! Maa is a very simple with no expectation woman!! Misses her husband to the hilt,her universe, her everything ..... 
     
    I am a spiritual person and believe in god and in his existence!  
     
    Books!! They r my oxygen!! I read them till I fall asleep and they love me back too!! I write and maintain a journal!! I pen down everything I feel and see!! My father use to write and I am lucky to carry it in my genes. Poems, articles, journals etc.... 
     
    In spare time I Love to cook (my passion) singing and dancing r something which I cannot live without, sketching is also a par time hobby!! 
     
    Love watching movies ( a complete movie buff) listening to any kind of music which touches my soul. Love rain. Love ocean. Love walking bare feet on the sea shore. Love stars, galaxies, universe, moon. Love to lie down under the sky on a stary night and watch it for hours. Love to hear my voice being echoed within the mountains. Love nature and every bit of it. 
     
    I am a trained singer and a dancer as well,represented school and state, love travelling and hope some day I will explore few places with my soulmate or may be my twin soul! ( rare to find though);-).....!! 
     
    Best wishes!!

    About her Family

    My family consists of BABA,MAA and my DADA.....I am the youngest one.My father was a retired Civil Eng,but due to his honesty he was rewarded and had been given extension ,he was working as a project manager in Sikkim ( Char Dham project) my elder brother is a Mechanical Engg who passed out from Jalpaiguri Govt.eng colg and now working in Bridge and Roof.We both have done our schooling from Delhi Public School,.My mother is a housemaker.

    Education

    Hons in English! From rabindra bharati university, thereafter did my post grads in travel and tourism management from IISWBM.
    

    Occupation

    Bank of America
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Delhi Public School

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Rabindra Bharati University

    • PG College

      IISWBM

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Bank of America

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Thakur

    • Gothra

      Bharadwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Japanese, Portuguese

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Singing, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Dexter, outsourced, two and half men,friends, two broke girl, dharma and Greg etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Thai
    I Cook : Anything specially Bengali home made foods! Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      31 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Vaidiki, Vaishya

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      Occasionally

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Maldah, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 15, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles