1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    banhi_2009 - Share her profile
    banhi_2009
    • banhi_2009

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    banhi_2009 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 38, 5' 3"
    • B.A
    • Kolkata
    • Nurse
    • Hindu, Brahmin Rarhi
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are seeking a suitable alliance for our sister. Banhirupa is slim and medium fair, smart and good looking.  
    She has BA from Calcutta University, Medical transcription Diploma from Jadavpur University and 3 years Nursing Diploma from Calcutta University.  
    She is currently employed as a central govt nursing proffessional in a reputed Central govt  ESI Hospital at Behala and earning 320000 per annum. 
    As a person, she is serious, homely, bold and ambitious. She is highly academic and motivated proffessional and also is a family oriented person. She likes to watch movies, listens to song and likes to read magazines. 
     
    She does not like bald and fat person with big tummy. The groom Must have hair and at least 5 ft 4 and average, healthy or slim. No bald and fat people please. 
    Only madhyamik and HS people are not accepted.  
    Also people having children from prev marriages are not accepted.

    About her Family

    Our  parents are retired, father was retired H.S. teacher and mother was retired secondary teacher. We have 3 storied own home shared with family members located in South Calcatta near Deshapriya Park. 
    We are 3 sisters, no brothers. The first 2 sisters are married and are PhD  in Science and MA in Literatute respectively. The 2 son in laws are well established as Scientist in Central Govt  Science Institute and Officer of world famous company IBM.  
    

    Education

    BA,3 years Nursing diploma, medical transcription diploma
    

    Occupation

    She is currently employed as a central govt nursing proffessional in a reputed Central govt  ESI Hospital at Behala and earning 320000 per annum.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Nurse

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Mukherjee

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      kolkata south

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a suitable groom located in Behala, Tollygunge area from Brahmin, Kayastha and Baidya caste. Groom should have hair. No bald please. He must be at least 5 ft 6' or taller and should belong in the age group of 38 to 45 years. Also Grooms with children are not accepted. The expected groom should be educated, well established and raised in a liberal family. He should be at least graduate (BA, Bsc, Bcom) or tech graduate. He can be in government jobs, medical or engg field also.

    • Age

      42 to 47 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Kolkata

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kota, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Rarhi

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 07th Jun, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 23, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles