1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVZ5709 - Share her profile
    • ZUVZ5709

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUVZ5709 Last Online 14-Sep-16
    • 34, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, Pursuing MA in Economics, B.Com
    • Kolkata
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     she is fun loving, caring, intelligent, hardworking and ambitious.she has a great sense of humour. she is a post-graduate with an MBA degree from iipm,new delhi and currently pursuing master of arts in economics. passionate about traveling, watching movies and enjoy great chats,love going to pubs and discotheques.career interest :ib/financial research.she used to work with standard chartered and deutsche bank.but has currently taken a career break as her mom is not well.she has spent the last year caring for her mom.the health has now recovered and she is ready to re-enter the workforce.she would also like to pursue higher studies and preparing for FRM.

    About her Family

    Nuclear Family- Father, Mother,Daughter and one pet 
    My Father is an Ex-Assistant Commissioner of Police  
    Two Uncles-Colonel in the Indian Army/Ex-General Manager of Bhilai Steel Plant  


    MBA in Finance and Marketing ,Pursuing MA in Economics, Pursuing French literature and also preparing for FRM(GARP)


    To obtain a significant and challenging position in the finance vertical and to grow in a progressive organization where the blend of my 4years’ experience and enhanced educational skills can help in achieving the goals of the company.  
    	A dynamic professional with an MBA in Finance & Marketing  
    	A goal-oriented professional carrying experience of 4 years in the banking/finance industry  
    	A good communicator with advanced presentation skills  
    	 Ability of working under tight deadlines  
    	Organized – Highly detail-oriented with exceptional analytical skills  
    	Team Organizer and Team worker  
    	Planner and Strategist  
    	Negotiation Skills  
    	Customer Service & Relationship Management  
    	Wealth Management  
    	Motivated & Self-Starter-Can motivate subordinates to take voluntary initiative  

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Carmel Convent,Kolkata

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      City College

    • PG College

      IIPM,New Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Pursuing MA in Economics

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Deutsche Bank

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 63 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Rebecca Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy Nights with Kapil,Music Channels,Business News Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Bowling
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish
    I Cook : Coffee, Tea,Sandwich,Pasta,Salad Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Rajasthan,Manali,Switzerland, Scotland ,France. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Fun -loving,adventurous, well-settled,well-educated.should know how to enjoy life,should love traveling.My daughter is extremely liberal minded.... So her life partner also has to be liberal minded,understanding,loving,romantic,passionate. and caring.She loves crazy fun (matargashti)Her would be life partner should be a friend first.Should be a pet lover.😊Should be spendthrift..although my daughter is financially independent.Last but not the least her partner should be very very handsome yet very humble.knowing martial arts would be an added advantage.

    • Age

      34 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 11" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, France, Germany, India, New Zealand, Swaziland, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.A, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.50 Lakh and above,  $200,001 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 03rd Sep, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 13, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles