1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRZ8683 - Share her profile
    • ZWRZ8683

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWRZ8683 Last Online 03-Feb-17
    • 31, 5' 0"
    • M.Sc, M.S. (Medicine), Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology, B.Sc
    • United States
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, Thanks for visiting my profile. I would describe myself as soft-spoken, caring, loving, hard-working and a trustworthy person with a good sense of humor. I am a progressive modern thinker with some traditional moral values including having respect for elders. I am looking for someone with similar values to spend the rest of my life.  
    hobbies: i have a great passion for travelling, sightseeing, photography, gardening, and baking or cooking anything that tingles my taste buds. i also enjoy listening to random music from all over the world, watching something interesting from serials to movies or even documentaries. occasional movie marathons also keep me entertained. i am not a kind of person who would often go to clubs/bars nor have i ever involved in binge drinking. i recently started glass painting. i prefer to play sports and board games rather than watching sports. i used to play chess in the district level in the past. badminton is also another sport that i enjoy the most.  
    childhood/past: prior to living here, i had lived in singapore and india. growing up, we moved around lot. this has helped me to learn about different cultures and languages.yes, i love learning new languages and presently i have knowledge of six different languages (bengali, hindi, tamil, kannad, malayalam and of course english haha). now i am trying to learn spanish.  
    This is all about me in a nutshell. i believe that there is nothing better than having a good communication and getting to know each other.

    About her Family

    My dad recently retired. he was a president in a multinational company before his retirement. my brother is a senior software engineer in a mnc and my mom is an excellent homemaker. most of our extended family members are also engineers and doctors by profession.


    I have done both my masters and bachelors on audiology and Speech-Language Pathology (dual degree). this has helped me to work a consultant Audiologist in the past.


    I am a speech-language pathologist working in new jersey. I work with children with special needs and i love what i do.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Medicine)

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology

    • Other PG Degree

      Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin rari

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Anything Adventurous or some beautiful beach Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Jun, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 18, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles