1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYR5187 - Share her profile
    ZWYR5187
    • ZWYR5187

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZWYR5187 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    • 26, 5' 0"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Agra
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Very much lively and caring, sensitive and simple, down to earth,while being a responsible person she loves the things and people 100% is what defines her nature. She(as well us) appreciate people who knows how to maintain & respect any kind of relationship not being fickle minded. Long conversations...still feeling time cheated running off, is what best defines a strong bonding-attachment she thinks. Where and how to carry herself be it in traditional or modern while respecting family values she knows well. She is not a born perfect human being but if guided she tries her best to carry out things near to perfection, be it in personal or professional life. 
    About her professional qualification, her whole schooling is from best convent school in Agra. She has completed her Master of Science in Statistics. In between she dropped few job offers which she earned on her own efforts in order to pursue further studies. At present she's pursuing Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) at one of the esteemed college. After completing it, she wishes to work (professionally) & as well take care and be with her family and friends. 
    To describe her interests and nature more elaborately is little difficult for me since she carries wide variety of things under it. So I think it would better that you( groom and family) know her during further conversations when done. 
     
    P.S.-She is Nar-gon.Her horoscope details are below-  
      
    DOB: 31.10.1990  
    Place: Agra  
    Time: 7:30am 
     
    We aren't paid members right now. So if you are interested then can : 
    1. Leave your contact details along with connect request. 
    2. Take down our contact details from here and call us. 
    3. Contact/drop a message on social website account of my daughter (you'll easily find her there when searched with appropriate keywords). 
    4. Or any other option if you find to contact feasible.

    About her Family

    We, a family of five persons including grandmother, me, my wife, son staying in our own  house at Agra, a middle class family we are. I'm a self-employed person now and had been working previously with Bata Shoes and few other companies. My wife is our homemaker who have dedicated herself solely towards family. My son is an engineer from the premier-most institute of India and then after pursuing job for few years, have enrolled himself some time ago for MBA at one of the premiere-most institute of the same for better career prospects.

    Education

    About her professional qualification, her whole schooling is from best convent school in Agra. She completed her Master of Science in Statistics. In between she dropped few job offers which she earned on her own efforts in order to pursue further studies. At present she's pursuing Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) at one of the esteemed college.
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      St. John's College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Agra, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    We are looking forward to have a sensible unbiased partner who would guide and support her for getting acquainted to her new family after marriage and as well in her career & can expect the same from her. And ofcourse an honest, understanding, caring, loving and committed person is always everyone looks up for and we wish the same too. We personally are looking forward to only UNMARRIED BENGALI BRAHMIN match for her, hence would request others to please excuse.

    • Age

      26 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Bengali- All, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Brahacharanam, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Dravida- All, Brahmin Dravida, Brahmin Dunua, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Brahmin Gurukkal, Brahmin Halua, Brahmin Havyaka, Brahmin Hoysala, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Agra Belanganj, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 31, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:30 mins

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles