1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAR2141 - Share her profile
    • ZXAR2141

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXAR2141 Last Online 23-Oct-16
    • 37, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Thank you for looking at my profile.  
    I am like anyone else you would have met on the streets, in a shopping mall, at work or maybe in your friend's circle. just a plain Jane who wants a good life. I was born and brought up in Kharagpur , did my schooling here and later moved to Orissa to complete my Bachelors  in Electrical Engg. I am an easy going person and love to smile and keep others in my family happy in every possible way I can, I am a good friend, a patient listener and also enjoy discussing and sharing ideas on various about topics that could be as common as Politics to as serious as Philosophy and Spirituality. 
    I can spend hours sitting in front of my PC surfing the net. I love to stumble upon sites of my interest. mostly they all are related to humor, cooking or random articles about life. I love to read so its a good way for me of spending my time.If I am not in front of the computer I would be watching cricket or cooking while listening to music. 
    The list is always huge when it comes to expectation, therefore, I will not add many adjectives describing the man I would like to settle down with. in a nutshell, I would like to settle down with someone who is loyal, patient and has the qualities that would define him as a good man. someone who is spontaneous and believes in living his life to the fullest. 
    Like they say it takes two to tango, I am looking for that partner to tango with in a relationship where the wellbeing of both of us are mutually related and dependent on each other, where we both have to be and do our best in order to bring out the best of our partner and the relationship. 
    Thank you for visiting my profile and if you agree we have something in common , please free to drop me a line or get in touch.

    About her Family

    We are a family of 5. we recently lost our father.  
    I have a younger brother who lives and works in Bangalore for a bank and a younger sister who also works for a bank.


    I have completed my BE from Utkal University, Orissa. I have also a certified CCNA and Linux Admin.


    I am currently working for a startup firm.  I will prefer working after my  marriage to be able to support my other half.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Self-help, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Vacation destination
    London Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      37 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Bengali

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 26, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles