1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWV8494 - Share her profile
    • ZXWV8494

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXWV8494 Last Online 22-Oct-16
    • 37, 5' 4"
    • United Kingdom
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Well, I feel its nearly impossible to put everything about yourself in a single window. So, I would rather restrict it to things which matter to me the most. :) 
    I am a free spirit, adventurous at heart and love living life to the fullest. Of the many things I am interested in, I love to travel the most, love to explore new places & cultures, meet new people and gather as many new experiences in life as I can. If anything comes next, it has to be good movies, books and music. I love to know stories from different parts of the world. I am not fond of TV shows (don't have a TV at my home) but I dream to have a big open air screen with a projector and host wonderful movies and watch them with a closed bunch of like minded people... Okay, before I go overboard, let me stop here... more on this later, if you are interested to strike a conversation. 
    Regarding partner preferences, I believe what we need the most in life is that one true friend, with whom we can feel safe being ourselves and can share about almost everything from love, dreams, joys, sorrows, laughter, craziness, unending conversations about just anything under the sun... a sense of togetherness, which can make us stand the sight of each other 24*7 and help us sail through together for the next few decades.  
    I love simple things in life, like going out for a long walk by the beaches or countryside by the flowing river, a silent getaway to the hills, watching the sunrise and sunset, share a word and laughter with a stranger, connect with my loved ones, so on and so forth.. 
    I admire simple, down to earth people, who do not take on airs and are comfortable in their skin. I believe there is no need for any of us to try to be something else. Original is beautiful. That makes life simple and interesting at the same time. I connect well with people who are honest and open in communications and also appreciate / encourage others to be so. 
    It would be great if you have a sense of humor and have the capability to laugh at the idiosyncrasies of life and everything around it; what would life be without humor! 
    In any partnership, I believe what matters more is to have a similar outlook towards life in general and a similar value system than having the same interest areas. I am looking out for people who have a broader world view and can accept people for who they are and not where they come from, are not overtly judgemental, easy to talk to and can enjoy life with all its idiosyncracies. 
    If you feel you have the same outlook towards life as I do, lets get connected and talk. I am not a paid member yet so request you to kindly drop your contact number with your request so that we can connect. 
    All the very best in your search and thanks very much for stopping by.  
    May you find the one you have been looking for, soon enough! :)

    About her Family

    Ours is a liberal minded, closely knit family basically from West Bengal. We spent a major part our life and growing up years in an industrial township in U.P. My dad is a mechanical engineer (retired) and mom is a homemaker. They are now settled in suburban Kolkata. I have a younger sister, who is happily married and is currently living in UK with her husband and 3 year old son.


    Not filled in


    I am employed as a Senior Consultant with an MNC and currently based in Milton Keynes, UK.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Film-making, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Moghlai, Italian, Lebanese
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      37 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Sep, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 23, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles