1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWW0053 - Share her profile
    • ZXWW0053

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXWW0053 Last Online 19-Oct-16
    • 26, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Kolkata
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter,means a beautiful charming white rose, which blooms in the midst of our joint family\'s garden, located at Alipur, south kolkata , under the cool & safe shadow of the 94 yrs old grandfather like a large banyan tree, being a retired C. GOVT Officer , whose roots are fastened this cultured, religious, mediocre family tightly now a days of \"unit family\".  Our only beloved rose\'s petals are very sensitive as she was brought up within the love & affections of her late Grandma, Grandpa, Uncle, Parents,and  only favourite \'Pisi\' . She completed her early studies at Gokhale Memorial Girls\' School(kg-x) . Then completed her HS at National Girls. After that as per her fascination about computer from childhood, She completed her BE, B.tech degree in C.Sc. at BBIT. Now she is grown up enough to be a salaried lady at a private Co. 
      She is grown up under the cultural atmosphere of the family as her parents are both engaged themselves as a dramatists. After being working at a well known PSU Bank at supervisory post. Both they are still working.She completed classical vocal course from Allahabad and then completed Rabindra Sangeet course from \" DAKSHINI\". Also she is fond of music of all types and can play \' Piano \'also.After that she is interested for good drawing, painting, Alpona etc. She is very much homely and can prepare various type of dishes. She is very much sensitive  & philanthropic.Seating beside her driving seat to go a long drive is excellent  experience.  
       We want a flower-vase where we keep our sweet flower safely and confirmly. We want to place my child such a good cultured family where she may find this atmosphere  in the midst of which she can take a sound breath cool & calmly & where  any difficulties  can not disturb her sweet memories & no body can hurt her. 

    About her Family

    She is grown up under the cultural atmosphere of the family as her parents are both engaged themselves as a dramatists. After being working at a well known PSU Bank at supervisory post. Both they are still working in PSU Bank.Her 94 years old grandpa and unmarried uncle  olso stay with them .We are religious, Homely, & Mediocre.


    She completed her early studies in Gokhale Memorial Girls School(kg-x) . Then completed her HS in National Girls. After that as per her fashination about computer from childhood, She completed her BE, B.tech degree in CSc. at BBIT.


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      gokhale memorial girl\'s school

    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, House Music
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Comics
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai
    Desired Partner

    good looking ,senseble, homely

    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Jul, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata,WestBengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 22, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:42 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles