1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYXS1147 - Share her profile
    • ZYXS1147

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYXS1147 Last Online 24-Feb-17
    • 37, 5' 0"
    • B.Sc
    • Durgapur
    • Defence
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     So long staying on my own, not realy sure how one shares her space with some 1 . But my frnz say love make u do unexpected things n god knows how to push u to finishline. So decided  to try it on..  
    Most important thing for me is honesty, then comes respecting personal space followed by every other emotion even love.  Practicality runs in my veins  , so I wld agree with u when u say money is preety important for life.... been quite comfortable in my skin through ups n downs of life.  
    Looking for love that  will make me say " I do "...n once said.. said for a life time n beyond. It's gonna b an unknown ride for me, it's better to have a nice copassanger ..  
    Wld like to know the groom first, speak with him b4 bringing him to my family. Ppl who r in hurry ...u sld know I'm not, though I'm  aware of my increasing age . 
     No form of  dowry will b encouraged  
    Abt my passion... I'm a good singer as I'm told , Learned classical music very short period.. other wise my the most fav hobby is traveling. .I love to go on long drives without knowing where I'm heading...watching movies wld come next in the row hindi english bengali... even some time other language movies preferably with subtitles..  
    They say knowing ur partner is ur ri8.. I wonder knowing some1  completely can  even be  possible! Any ways Best of luck

    About her Family

    believes in goodness. Fairly modern. My father retired mom homemaker in true sense. Younger brother married n settled nearby.  Me the queenbee here n every1 works for me.....  always had freedom to choose my path..open my wings to fly... provided I come back home before dark.


    BSc nursing from Armed Forces Medical College, pune


    14years service

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      girls multipurpose high school

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Armed Forces Medical College, pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Military nursing service

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Short stories
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Bengali mostly... other wise anything I wanna eat Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    kanyakumari Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    no financial problem, truthfull . I don't care if has a bad past...

    • Age

      37 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Widowed

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, English

    • Occupation

      Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Fashion Designer, Govt. Services, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Merchant Navy, Banking Professional

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Feb, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Durgapur, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 20, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles