1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZUS7718 - Share her profile
    ZZUS7718
    • ZZUS7718

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZZUS7718 Last Online 14-Nov-16
    • 28, 5' 4"
    • M.A, BCA
    • Patna
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple, straight forward girl and very much expressive and witty in nature.. caring, understanding, concern and less demanding.. having strong well defined family values.. And most importantly, I personally don't believe in DOWRY SYSTEM. 
    Well, it's really hard 2 describe oneself though.. 
    I am very simple girl, just gone with 25 years of my life. 
    people use to think that I am very practical but I wonder that I hardly know the meaning of being practical; 
    many of them feel that I have management skill but right now I am pursuing M.A. and wish to serve the humanity; 
    I love being alone though I wish 2 share my loneliness with someone; 
    I forgive very easily though I never forget the things, the words; 
    I am very emotional though I am attached with very few; 
    I understand the value of relationship though I am ready to loose every relation (except my family); 
    I speak a lot but still I have many things to say; 
    I love my life but I am not fear of death; 
    I enjoy my present, do I really?? 
    never know but I am scared of looking back; 
    my mind says LOTS OF MONEY but my heart says JUST SELF-SATISFACTION; 
    I always use 2 expect a lot from others and never find anything in return but my life itself gives me a lots of things 4 being happy and that I never expected;  
    I seemed to be very bubbly-chirpy but my mind have a lots of ques to ask;  
    I want lots of things from my life but not able 2 decide that what I really want.. 
    But still I believe that I will find all this ans and will be there were I always want myself to be..

    About her Family

    Right now my father is a permanent employee of Public Work Department ( Bihar )  but earlier he was working on a temporary wages in PWD, so to give us proper education and good life he is working as a newspaper seller since 15 years. My mother is a housewife. I have one elder brother, who is working as a software engg now in a banglore based company. My father is my role model, cause he sacrifriced every single minute of his life to make our life better.

    Education

    I m BCA graduate from IGNOU. Nd later pursued M.A. in Economics from IGNOU, Patna itself.
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Baldwin Academy, West Boring Canal Road

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      A.N. College

    • PG College

      Indira Gandhi National Open University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin

    • Gothra

      Sandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      alimman

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Ragdarbari, 2 States, Heart Of Darkness Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries
    Favourites : Swades, Taare Zameen Par, Jab We Met, A Wednesday, Chak De India, Hera Pheri, Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam, 3 Idiots, Love Aaj Kal, Taal Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a simple but mature and down to earth life partner. Concerned and understanding, who can give equal respect to my views and ideologies. The one who can respect my father even after knowing that what his profession is. Who will stay with me in every good or bad situation. Who can guide me in need. Who can make me feel comfortable when things will go wrong. Who will value my likes and interests and will give me freedom to work after marriage.

    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Kashyap, Kayastha- All, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Nov, 2014

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Patna City, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 19, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles