1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TTZ4958 - Share her profile
    TTZ4958
    • TTZ4958

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    TTZ4958 Last Online 29-Nov-16
    • 40, 5' 4"
    • BL/LLB, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I must admit i m finding it a bit difficult to describe myself so excuse me for some cliches and bloopers but here goes... i come from a closely bonded family who have proved to be a very strong support system for me... my dad and sister are lawyers... mom an ex banker... Presently I am working for one of the corporate law firms in mumbai... its been around 10 years since i have come to mumbai and i must confess the gruelling life in mumbai has grounded me as a person and i wud like to believe that these 10 years have taught me a valuable lesson in terms of both financial independence and tenacity to survive against all odds.  
     
    as a woman of today i can vouch that i can efficiently segregate my professional and personal life and balance my priorities... in the long run i not only want to carve a niche for myself in the corporate law field i also want to see myself as an efficient homemaker.  
     
    as far as my ideal partner is concerned cliched though it sounds i have a gut feeling when i meet him i will have that innate feeling as if i have just come home or as if this where i am meant to be.... it has to work that way or we wont have so many soulmates all around the place.... jokes apart i have left it to destiny.. when the right time comes things will automatically fall in place but theres no harm in trying is there???

    About her Family

    My parents have never imposed any rigid rules or disciplinary regime but everytime i go out of the house i can feel the tug of an invisible leash which never allows me to stray.. i wud like to attribute that to my parents' way of upbringing.... my sister is my biggest pillar of strength and i have a big extended family of aunts, uncles and cousins with whom i share my bittersweet moments in life... thats it

    Education

    i have completed my schooling from one of the premier institutes of kolkata....gone on to graduate in commerce from calcutta university....and completed ca pe-II course from icai....currently on the verge of completing LLB from Government Law College, Mumbai
    

    Occupation

    I am currently working as an analyst in a top notch US bank and am based out of Mumbai
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BL/LLB

    • School Name

      Modern High School for Girls, Syed Amir Ali Avenue

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Government Law College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      JPMorgan

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Kayastha

    • Gothra

      alambayan

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      40 to 54 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu, Kshatriya Agnikula, Vaishya, Baidya, Vysya, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th May, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 12, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:29 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/Kettai

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles