1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UZX0383 - Share her profile
    UZX0383
    • UZX0383

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    UZX0383 Last Online 28-Oct-16
    • 33, 5' 3"
    • M.Sc, B.Ed from Delhi University, B.Sc
    • Noida
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a member of Soka Gakkai Intl. (Buddhist organisation) as I follow Daishonin\'s Buddhism that teaches one to blossom like a lotus admist the mire of obstacles in life. It focusses scientific logic of cause and effect principle. It is a philosophy that I follow and this has not amended my religion, I am still an Indian, Hindu—but i would rather call myself a global citizen.  
     
     I believe that \"When we compete with a person , we set  limits to that person\'s standards but if we compete with ourselves, there is no limit how good we could get.\" 
     
    I am an ambitious person with her own mind and opinion but fun loving ,compassionate, honest person. I love animals to the extent that i have switched to vegetarianism. I like to help poor children and orphans. 
     
     I have liberal values and don\'t believe in Dowry systemy and the wedding extravaganza that fat Indian weddings usually have. 
     
    Presently working with Barclays Bank (sourcing ) & have been to the UK for transitioning a process previously. 
     
    I would embrace the family i would go into but i expect vice versa as well. And for me marriage is not just a societal norm that needs to be fulfilled but something that would enhance 2 people\'s personalities. They would help each other in their goals like they are to share their happiness and sorrows, guide each other and be each other\'s strengths.  
    Marriage is important but getting married to the right one is the most important. :)

    About her Family

    A nuclear family of 04. Mother is a housewife, Father is an electrical engineer (Deputy GM) working with a real estate firm, younger sister is a software engineer, studying MBA in Gautam Buddh University. Have our own house in Noida

    Education

    MSc (Dietetics and food service management ) from IGNOU, have done my graduation in Biotechnology.
    

    Occupation

    Works presently with Barclays Shared Services---Sourcing (Part of Procurement, supplier chain management)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Vishwa Bharti Public School, Noida

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Amity

    • PG College

      IGNOU

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      B.Ed from Delhi University

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Barclays Shared Services

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Roy

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Delhi NCR

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Painting, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Tere Shaher mein, Veera...many more Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Golmaal (the old classic), 3 Idiots, PK...many more Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Daal,Mattar Paneer , Egg Curry, sabzis, chapatis, rice, raita Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland, UK, Landsdowne, Nainital, Goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Though looks do matter but most importantly needs to be understanding , compassionate ,caring with a sense of humour, down to earth. Someone who would regard my parents as his for i do not have a brother, so i have been like a pillar for the myself, needs to think of marriage not as a societal norm of getting married and having own family, show off etc but where two people would be complimenting each other , enhancing & guiding each other towards their goals.

    • Age

      34 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Occasionally

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Jul, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Iringa Forest Reserve, 0, Tanzania

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 24, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:19 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles