1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAUA9065 - Share her profile
    • ZAUA9065

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAUA9065 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Nagpur
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are a small family having ancestral origin to erstwhile East Bengal ( Sylhet ). We have settled in Nagpur. 
    My daughter had schooling in a convent school,Nagpur& did BE / BTech in  Electronics from Nagpaur. She is my only child.She is smart ,effervescent , beautiful and has a ,lovable persona. Loves travelling,sports,dancing &other extra curricular activities. She was recruited by a leading MNC, from campus as a software consultant for their Pune establishment and she continued there for more than 2yrs. Thereafter, she changed over to another  renowned MNC in Pune itself as a Sr. Consultant ( software ) and she was associated with them for 5yrs+. One and half year back  she has quit her job In order to run her own online business in Pune. Her online shop is for sales of ladies' apparels to overseas customers.

    About her Family

    I ( father ) have retired as ch.mgr./ DGM from a navaratna CPSU a few yrs back. Her mother is a graduate and a sweet homemaker. A nuclear family having regards for ideals, values and traditions however, we are also conscious of modern and progressive social trends. We have settled in Nagpur and live in our own residential flat. Most of our close relations are located in North Bengal.


    Did schooling from a convent school of Nagpur. Thereafter, did BE in Electronics Engg. from Ramdeobaba College of Engineering & Management, Nagpur. In early 2016, she successfully completed a certificate course  ( IGNITE ) on entrepreneurship at Bangalore, conducted by Stanford University, USA.


    Just after passing out  joined an MNC in Pune as software consultant. She continued to work satisfactorily with IT sector of MNCs in Pune till 3rd quarter of 2016. As of now, she is running her own online business of selling dress ( ladies' ) to overseas clientele. 
    The online business is single-handedly managed by her .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Mt. Carmel Girls High School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Ramdeobaba College of Engineering & Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 59 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Photography, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Humour, Fantasy, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : Famous biographies, novels,comic books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comic english serial, western music channels Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Chinese
    I Cook : Items of dal, rice, chicken. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa , Leh Ladakh Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for an honest, smart, sober ,slim, tall preferably PROBASI Bengali groom from a decent family .Educational background preferred BE/ B Tech, ME/ M Tech, MBA from a reputed Institute. Well established in India. Should have modern but liberal attitude and moral values for life.

    • Age

      32 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Bangalore

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Siliguri, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 12, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Don't Know

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles