1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAWZ6770 - Share her profile
    • ZAWZ6770

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAWZ6770 Last Online 26-Oct-16
    • 31, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Indore
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My daughter is through out convent educated and completed her MBA in Finance and HR. 
    We are seeking for her soul mate who will take better care for her. At present she is working as Asst. Vice President handling 2 branch of Money CapitalHeight Research Investment Advisor Pvt. Ltd.  
    Currently she is handling 300  employees. She is very jolly, sensitive, passionate and emotional. 
    About her hobbies, she loves driving and riding, as being foodie she loves cooking and serving people, She is into some social works also; She loves pets a lot.She is well versed in Yoga , aerobics and pilates.

    About her Family

    Ours is nuclear, happy and jolly family. I am working at Coal India (N.C.L.) in Singrouli & her Mother is Home Maker from Varanasi.Only Brother is studying in std 12th in St. Joseph School . We are basically Bangal by origin staying as probashi and belongs to ChandanNagar kolkata. We are basically looking for a person who must be understanding n a responsible person.Moreover we are Searching for a Son cum Son-in-law :)


    M.B.A. (Finance/HR) from Indore (S.V.I.T.S. College) 
    B.Sc. (Bio-Technology)- St. Aloysius College(JBP) 
    Schooling through C.B.S.E. 
    through out convent educated....


    She joined Money CapitalHeight Research investment advisor pvt. Ltd. at 8th April 2011; Now she is handling her company with 300+ workforce as Asst. Vice president. Currently she is at second most designation in the company.  She is in Indore at present, where staying as a PG and Company has provided her official i20 for personal use.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      D.A.V. Public School , Singrouli

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      St. Aloysious College, Jabalpur

    • PG College

      Shree Vaishnav Institute Of Science and Technology, INDORE

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Money CapitalHeight Research Pvt. Ltd. (Indore)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kulin Kayastha

    • Gothra

      Aaliman (DEV Gon)

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      East bengal (Cumilla)

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Movies, Video / Computer games
    Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Short stories
    Favourites : Mostly Sydney sheldon, Chetan bhagat, Durjoy dutta and ravinder. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    All Reality Shows.... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Amar Prem, Magadheera, Arya 2, Baghban, Twilight, Wuthering Heights,If Only.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Chinese, Thai
    I Cook : Every thing,,,,,cooking is the biggest Hobby.. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    beach related areas Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Without expecting much we are seeking for a Son whom can take good care of our daughter. As our daughter is very homely,emotional and sensitive so all she need is a family and a person who is very caring and responsible. Height must be above 5'7"

    • Age

      31 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th Apr, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Daltonganj, Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 27, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles