1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAZU0551 - Share her profile
    • ZAZU0551

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAZU0551 Last Online 17-Oct-16
    • 26, 5' 5"
    • M.A, Journalism, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Thanks for taking out time from your busy schedule to visit my profile. Here's a gesture of gratitude for acceptance/otherwise. I would appreciate Parent: She holds Masters in Media & Communication Management degree from London and has received a scholarship for the same. She had been respected and honored for her high scores in University. 
    My School / College: St. Johns Diocesan, Kolkata. 
    Graduated in English (Hons) from Symbiosis International Institute, Pune.  
    Currently I am working in Gurgaon for almost 3 years. I am responsible for content production & management over the social media for different industry verticals. 
    My profession revitalizes my Creative thinking, Teamwork skills, Leadership skills, Smart consumerism and Negotiation. In future, I want to write a book for all age groups. My articles are posted on numerous websites and publishing domains.  
    I had been a classical dancer. I am very Spiritual & Religious.

    About her Family

    We are a close-knit family and have a respectable position in the society. We believe among all castes, Bengali's are the most amazing in the World. We perform Durga Puja at our own place since many years now. We are businessmen by profession and we belong originally from Dhaka, Bangladesh. In our family circle, we have many professionals who are well-placed and well-known in the society. If you visit our home, we will attend you as our relative and not guest. Looking forward to a successful wedlock between Ankita and a kind-hearted, educated person who can make her eternally happy.


    I have studied English (Hons) from Symbiosis, Pune and then Masters from London, UK


    I am currently a Content Strategist in an IT company based out of Gurgaon. Recently I got the "Best Employee Award", much to the appreciation of my contribution towards several projects online. I would like to see myself as a Content Manager very soon, thereby solemnly determining to achieve higher and perform even better. I believe in the philosophy of "let my work speak for itself"!

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St.John's Diocesan

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Symbiosis Society's Arts & Commerce College

    • PG College

      Middlesex University, London

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      IT Company

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Pop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    New girl, HIMYM Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese
    I Cook : Indian, Chinese. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    New York, Paris, Germany, Hill stations of India. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Should be simple and understanding, with a noble heart. Friendship is important to live a long and happy life so we should be good friends first and then take steps further.

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Jan, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Calcutta Bagh Bazar, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 07, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:54 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles