1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAU2647 - Share her profile
    ZTAU2647
    • ZTAU2647

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZTAU2647 Last Online 30-Nov-16
    • 26, 5' 2"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Kolkata
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my daughter, is presently working as a faculty in the Department of Economics of a reputed women's college in Kolkata. She has completed her graduation and post graduation in economics from Jadavpur University and her schooling has been done throughout under the CBSE board. She resides with us, her parents, in the city of Kolkata.  
     
    she has been brought up in a liberal, culturally-inclined and open-minded environment. Being our only child, she has been at the centre of all our attention and affection. She is a compassionate human being, with her moral value education deeply set in her. Known as a sincere and hard-working individual at her workplaces and educational institutions, she gives high value to honesty and integrity of character. She has been a wonderfully responsible child to us, doing every bit in her capacity. She has a very small circle of close and like-minded friends.  
     
    she loves to read and write. Outside her work requirements, she reads a lot of english literature. She enjoys singing as well. She regularly participates in the local functions of the housing community and has earned quite a good name for her talent. Rabindrasangeet is especially close to her heart. Other than these, she enjoys watching movies and travelling as well. In fact, anything related to art holds her interest. Her innate nature being that of a deep-thinker, she likes to rationalise all issues and concepts. In the garb of a modern woman, she is a traditional bengali at heart.  
     
     
    she aspires to be, in her own words, "a better human being" than she is today. She believes human empathy is at the core of the existence of this civilisation. She views marriage as a "companionship for life". Her faith in the institution of marriage and love is deep-rooted in her being. She desires to continue her career-growth after marriage.  
     
    We are looking for such a man for Sayantani, who can understand and appreciate her depth and sensitivity. He must be her partner in the true sense of the word, supporting and accompanying her in this walk of life.

    About her Family

    We are a culturally inclined, open-minded family. I, Sayantan's father, basically a Mechanical Engineer from Shibpur B.E. College and currently work in a reputed Central Public Sector Undertaking. Her mother is M.A. in Bengali Literature from Calcutta University and is presently a home-maker. Music and literature are common topics of conversation in our family addas.

    Education

    CBSE Board English medium schooling. 
    Graduation and Masters in Economics from Jadavpur University, Kolkata.
    

    Occupation

    Presently employed as Faculty member in the Economics dept. at a reputed women's college in Kolkata. I teach various papers of Economics.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      St. Mary\'s School, Deepshikha

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Jadavpur University

    • PG College

      Jadavpur University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Vivekananda College for Women

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      soukalin

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : too long a list Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Grey\'s Anatomy, Friends, Ellen Degeneres Show, Gilmore Girls Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Scrabble
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : Tea, Maggi, Rice, Dal, Khichdi, fried eggs, mixed vegetables Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill-stations Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for such a man for Sayantani who can understand and appreciate her depth and sensitivity. He should have a broad-minded, modern approach to life. He should give a lot of importance to honesty and integrity of character at work and in personal life. Someone who enjoys deep conversations, literature and music is an ideal match. Most importantly, he should be her "partner" in the true sense of the word, supporting and accompanying her in this walk of life.

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Kolkata

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Doctor, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Merchant Navy, Scientist

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 16, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles