1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURS7141 - Share her profile
    ZURS7141
    • ZURS7141

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZURS7141 Last Online today
    • 21, 5' 4"
    • CS
    • New Delhi
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi it's me here belongs from the city of joy I.e. Kolkata but we r residing in new delhi... Am quit simple tht doesn't mean am nt up to date with wht is happening in the world of fashion... Am under stable , well behaved nd straight forward type girl.. Ma hobbies r infinite so mention few from many more I.e. cooking , reading books , magazines and biographies , writing essays thoughts by ma own , travelling , shopping , hangouts with families.. I hve given an entrance of cs nd applying for more than three courses I.e. chromotheraphy , photography and music related.. I like to acquire knowledge from others as it's the best way to enhance personality , standard of living as well as build up one's level of confidence.. I hve a great passion towards photography as it's the best substitute to be choosen for keeping a nostalgic memories for long - lasting as well as do help in comparing a past memories with present one..

    About her Family

    Ours is a nuclear family consists of ma daddy , mom  me nd ma younger bro... Ma daddy is working in a private sector as mechanical engineer .. He is too much sharp minded as well as honest towards his work... Ma mom is a homemaker but tht doesn't mean she is nt up to date with modern gadgets nd all.. She hve a great passion towards music nd sings quit well.. She is too much beautiful nd cooks delicious food as well.. Last but nt the least ma bro .. He is studying in 12th standard.. He is too much sharp minded .. He plays guitar as well... 

    Education

    Iam applying for chromotheraphy , photography as well as music related course.. After completion wnt to earn huge handsome income...
    

    Occupation

    Too much sharp minded girl , focusful towards career ... In a search of pursuing an innovative type courses apart from bba nd all...
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CS

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      CS

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Dey

    • Gothra

      Alambayan

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Poetry, Romance
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Fast food
    I Cook : I love to do cooking ... It\'s also considered under the category of an art... I cn cook both veg as well as non- veg.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Am looking for a handsome , gud looking , trustworthy , honest kind of a soulmate... Who is of non - doubtful types.. Who is an avid traveller , loves to do shopping , hangouts nd hve a great passion towards photography... Who keeps equal balance in between personal as well as professional life.. Who is of supportive nature nd kind hearted also... One who finds happiness in small things instead of being hoping for large one r considered under the category of wise person..

    • Age

      23 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi, Karnataka,Mumbai, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Kolkata, Dwarka , Greater Noida, Noida

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Banik, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Kulin, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BHMS

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $80,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 17, 1995

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles