1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTR4645 - Share her profile
    ZUTR4645
    • ZUTR4645

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZUTR4645 Last Online 29-Nov-16
    • 45, 5' 4"
    • M.A, Degree in Public Relations & Advertising, Other
    • Kolkata
    • Corporate Communication
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My sister is both beautiful inside and outside. she has fair complexion , is very attractive, has a pleasant personality,  is very intelligent , witty, has a good figure , is of 5" 4 height,  charming,  kind hearted , compassionate and amiable. she is popular and loved by the old as well as the young. she is 45 years old but does not look her age.  
     
    due to over protection by parents she did not get married earlier and now family wants her to settle down. to have a companion and friend in journey through life. 
     
    in an act of bravery while trying to save her school mate from her convent when she was in class 10 , she lost her right leg below knee in an case of drunken driving !  she wears  high technology olympics grade uk- imported endolite prosthetic leg and she is able to do everything  normally and walks without a limp.  
     
    she is a gold medallist  in masters in english literature , did  mass communications from iimc,  jnu campus,  new delhi and is doing well professionally and  is employed as manager in the public relations dept of india's well  known  maharatna public sector company.. 
     
     
    all her academic and professional achievements show she is as able as any other person if not more so. her accident has given her inner strength and empathy towards all. her artificial leg in no way limits her and she is able to do all jobs excellently.  
     
    she will be an asset to any family she goes into spreading love and care to all and bonding all family members. that she lost her leg at the tender age of 16 while trying to save a small girl's life speaks volumes about her as a human being and her good soul.  
     
    she is very intelligent, witty ,amiable, writes well, is articulate,   very helpful and has a pleasing personality. she is financially secure and has her own flat and car. she finds joy in gardening ,listening to music, reading ,social work, dancing, cooking etc.  
     
    she is fulfilled in all aspects of life and is looking for a life partner who she will be compatible with,   who will respect her for what she is and who is ready to face all challenges and joys of life together.  
     
    we want a  genuine person  who is good at heart ,god believing person who finds joy in the simple pleasures of life and who is pleasant to be with ;so that the journey of living life together will be pleasant.  
     
     at present when interest is sent or accepted, may kindly interact initially  via e-mail

    About her Family

    My father was gazetted officer in state govt and my.mother was head of administration in state govt and both are retired now and stay in.own house in.Meghalaya in own.property. My elder sister is lecturer in Ecomonics and has 2 sons. My brother does business. We are broad.minded

    Education

    North Eastern Hill University, Shillong
    

    Occupation

    Manager in Public Relations Dept.of Maharatna Public Sector 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      St xaviers Convent

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Indian Institute of Mass Communication, JNU Campus, New Delhi

    • PG College

      North Eastern Hill University , Shillong

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Degree in Public Relations & Advertising

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Shillong, Meghalaya

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Physically Handicapped due to accident, Others, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, Techno, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual, Comics
    Favourites : Paulo Coelho Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Lebanese
    I Cook : Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a good human being for my sister  who is kind at heart, of good character, intelligent, witty and who is looking for a life partner to live this journey called life together. 

    • Age

      40 to 49 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, Bhutan, New Zealand, Nepal, Netherlands, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian, Buddhist, Other

    • Caste

      Christian: Others, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    • Challenged

      Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 04th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 17, 1971

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles