1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWU1503 - Share her profile
    • ZUWU1503

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUWU1503 Last Online 20-Oct-16
    • 31, 5' 3"
    • B.A
    • Kolkata
    • Others
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Thank You for stopping by. I would describe myself as dynamic, independent, philosophical, adorable, naughty, naive, intelligent, tantalising and an artist. Yes that's what the letters of my name means-Dipannita.  
    Cheerful, radiant, self dependent, confident, believes in family values and god. Is creative, loves writing, and is a national prize winner in singing. I love to read, for me even a scrap of paper is literature, is workaholic and can also be busy doing nothing.  
    Yes by now you might have realized i have all contradictory adjectives innate in me. 
    I am spiritual and is a true devotee of Shiva. This however does not mean that I follow all religious attributes related to Shiva, I just feel the oneness with him. 
    Travelling is another passion for me and I like to plan it on my own rather than a guide. 
    I love photography and would be great if my partner shares the same interest and together we can capture some beautiful moments. 
    I have left my job a few days back where I was working as a Deputy Manager for Training, and is currently holidaying.  
    That's pretty much about me, I love the finer things of life and hope to meet my prince un shining armour soon. 

    About her Family

    I stay with my Maa in a rented flat in Kestopur, Kolkata. My father passed away in the year 2012 however I strongly feel his presence all around. 
    I have an elder sister who is a Deputy Director with the Ministry of Defence and is staying out of Delhi. She is married to a wonderful person from the same field and both of them are blessed with a son and a daughter.


    B.A. in English Hons.


    Worked for 10 years in reputed MNCs , my last designation was Deputy Manager, Learning and Development. Recently left my job in September 2016. Currently preparing for NLP certification to be conducted in Nov 2016. Also planning to do some freelance training in the interim.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Hariyana Vidya Mandir, Indira Gandhi Memorial

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Bidhan nagar college

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Singing, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Immortals of Meluha, The Secret, Batul the great, Pandab goyenda , Thakurmar jhuli and a lot more Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Reality shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Italian
    I Cook : Love bengali cuisine. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mansarovar Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My parents, 1 with me and 1 watching from heaven, is looking for an established, handsome groom for her who also believes in Family and relationship. I strictly want someone who does not drink and smoke and cant compromise on it. Some one who loves humor, has a knack for movies, long drive, mahalaya, durga puja and book fair. Yes, in short, a true Bengali with a pinch of bong in it.

    • Age

      33 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Sep, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata,WestBengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 16, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:12 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles