1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZZ1499 - Share her profile
    • ZUZZ1499

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUZZ1499 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 7"
    • M.Sc, P.G.D.C.A. (Post Graduate Degree in Computer Applications), B.Sc, B. Ed.
    • Bilaspur
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My sister is a sober,dedicated & focused person who likes to be simple down to earth and is looking for a partner who is having great understanding and caring nature with an essence of trust. 
    In terms of education,she has completed her masters degree (M.Sc.) in zoology and also completed the bachelor of education (b.ed. -an undergraduate professional degree) which would help her to start a good teaching career. 
    She has taken the first step in her career by joining as asst. professor in one of the best college in the region (C.M.D. P.G. college Bilaspur).  
    We would look forward to have a partner for her (bengali only but not from kolkata as we are also probasi) who will support her to grow all aspects of her life including her career as well. 
    Request you to please go through the preference section before sending the request.

    About her Family

    We belong to a nuclear family .Currently she is working as asst. Professor in a reputated college (C.M.D.P.G. college,Bilaspur) and staying with parents in Bilaspur.  
    Father is a retired SBI officer and mother is currently working as Principal in Govt. School. 
    I (elder brother of bride ) am software engineer (now project manager) in a reputed MNC in Mumbai. Got married in 2013 and my Wife is an investment Banker. 
    We as a family respect for values,traditions and cultures and are looking for the same in the groom\'s family too. 
    The groom should be from bengali family but not currently staying in west bengal (as we are also probasi hence preferring to have groom also probasi ). 
    Also we are looking for groom whose age is in between 27-30 yrs only.


    In terms of education, Meenal has done quite a bit of studies and is M. Sc,B.Ed &P.G.D.C.A as well. 
    She has completed her Masters of Science in Zoology from C.M.D. College Bilaspur & also did P.G.D.C.A. on the computer science aspect.  
    She is also holding Bachelor in Education degree (B.Ed.) by successfully completing B.Ed program which helped her to start her career in the field of education as asst. professor.


    She has started her career in one of the reputated college of the region as Asst Professor in C.M.D   P.G. College Bilaspur and she would be willing to continue pursuing her career post marriage as well.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Burgess english medium school

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      D.P Vipra Bilaspur

    • PG College

      C.M.D. PG College Bilaspur

    • Other UG Degree

      B. Ed.

    • Other PG Degree

      P.G.D.C.A. (Post Graduate Degree in Computer Applications)

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      CM.D. P.G. College

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Singing
    Listening to music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Horror
    Favourites : Bollywood Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : Indian Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for Probashi bengali (not from Kolkata)

    • Age

      27 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Odisha, Uttarakhand,Hyderabad/Secunderabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Consultant, Engineer - Non IT, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 23rd Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      BilaspurDistrict,Chhattisgarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 16, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles