1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAW3413 - Share her profile
    ZVAW3413
    • ZVAW3413

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZVAW3413 Last Online 25-Nov-16
    • 36, 5' 0"
    • High School
    • Port Blair
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am simple girl, independent, caring & responsible person. I have never married due to severe illness of my mother. I m permanent civilian government employee in Military Engineer Services, serving as      Lower Division Clerk (LDC) and looking for simple, well cultured and behaviour boy for marriage.. I am looking for serious relationship so that I could get marry. so please, those who are not serious about the relation, dont message me . As I am a government female employee, I will never get transfer from my home town to anywhere in India.....If any one is interested to get to know me more or to marry me then he will have to come and stay with me in Govt Qtr (No Gharjamai). . If he has family then he can come with his family and can stay with us... 
     
    Money is not importance with relation. Caste no bar, Bengali Groom for simple, honest, understanding, open-minded, friendly & good sense of humor.  
     
    Place of birth - Port Blair,  TIme of birth - 19: 15 pm.

    About her Family

    I have small family, lived with my father and two brothers. My mother was expired two years back. My father was serving in Military Engineer Services and he was now, retired from the service. Also one of my brother is working as government employee and his education Msc Maths, D.ed and other one has doing his post graduation (Msc Chemistry). 
     
    Father - Bihari ( Munger, Jamalpur, Bihar) - Kayastha 
     
    Mother - Bengali (Settler in Ramnagar, Diglipur, North Andaman) - Kayashtha

    Education

    12th  
    BA (Political Science) not completed - IGNOU  
    Diploma in computer application & Tally  
    Typing in English, Hindi and Stenography
    

    Occupation

    Presently working as clerk at Garrison Engineer Minniebay, Port Blair, MES Department under Ministry of Defence. Never posting any where in India. (only local turnover posting in Port Blair) 
     
    05 Jan 2001 to 28 May 2010 - Garrison Engineer (Independent) (Project) North, Minniebay, Port Blair. 
     
    29 May 2010 to 25 May 2014 - Headquarter Chief Engineer Andaman & Nicobar Zone, Brichgunj, Port Blair. 
     
    26 May 2014 to till date - Garrison Enginner Minniebay, Port Blair.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name

      Govt Senior Secondary School School line Port Blair

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Garrison Engineer Minniebay Port Blair

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Gupta

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Kashyap

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Horoscope Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : Bengali & Hindi movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali
    I Cook : Bengali & South Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kolkata & Baripada (Muni Seva Ashram, Raghunathpur, Mayurbhanj, orissa) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a life partner, who will be my best friend and then my Husband.

    • Age

      37 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Businessperson, Defence, Education Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Self Employed, Travel/Ticketing, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.3 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Average, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles