1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSU7381 - Share her profile
    ZVSU7381
    • ZVSU7381

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZVSU7381 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • B.Com, CA
    • Kolkata
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     

    About her Family

    Bengali Kayastha family. Moderate outlook, adhere to Indian culture and social values. 
    Grandfather was a Gold Medalist and a Senior Assistant Commissioner of Kolkata Police, now retired & 87 yrs old. 
    Myself (Father) is in Legal Profession and now a full time Corporate Legal Advisor. My wife is a Graduate from Calcutta University and home-maker by choice. 
    Elder Uncle is also a Senior Assistant Commissioner of Kolkata Police and other 2 Uncles are Practicing Company Secretary and Birla employee respectively.  
    Great Grandfather was a reputed Advocate of Malda District Court. Debolina’s other two Great Granduncles were also reputed Advocates in Kolkata. 
    Debolina’s Grand Aunts are also all highly qualified and were Principal of a reputed College under North Bengal University, School Teachers and Journalist respectively.  
    We hail from North Bengal (Malda) and settled in Kolkata for more than past 80yrs. We stay in a Joint Family in South Kolkata.

    Education

    Excellent academic records with English Medium Schooling background throughout.  
    Madhyamik under WB Board from Bidya Bharati Girls' High School (New Alipore, Kol)  
    Higher Secondary under WB Board from Ballygunge Shiksha Sadan (Gariahat, Kol)  
    B.Com (Hons) in Accountancy and Finance from South City College (Golpark, Kol)  
    Certified Tax Consultant/Practisioner from St. Xavier's College (Park Street, Kol)  
    Pursuing CA from ICAI (Russel Street, Kol)
    

    Occupation

    Income Tax Professional, presently attached with a Senior Advocate practising in Taxation.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Ballygunge Shikha Sadan

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      St. Xavier's College

    • Other UG Degree

      CA

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Legal and Tax Firm

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Barendra

    • Gothra

      Allimayan

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Allimayan

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian
    Favourite read
    Romance, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Epics like Mahabharata, Siya ke Raam Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Drama
    Favourites : Titanic Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai
    I Cook : Nothing yet Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a tall, fair, well built, smart and handsome groom from an aristocrat family. He should possess strong moral character, must be honest, sober, loving, caring and loyal, should be understanding in nature, supportive, well-mannered and fun loving. He should come from an educated, decent, cultured, well-to-do family. And most importantly, The Groom must be highly educated and professionaly highly qualified, preferably BE / BTech Engineer, Doctor, Chartered Accountant, MBA from reputed premier institutions, IIM / IIT passouts, IAS or likewise degree, well established and WELL SETTLED in his service. Please Note: The proposed groom must be WITHIN 33 years of AGE.

    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Kolkata

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Baidya, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, M.D., MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Service Engineering, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $40,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles