1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTX3309 - Share her profile
    • ZVTX3309

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVTX3309 Last Online 25-Oct-16
    • 29, 5' 1"
    • MBA/PGDM, MBA in HR, BBA
    • Bangalore
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Hi this website has been created by my father. Here I am giving a small introduction of mine. 
    I am basically from Tripura (Agartala), my parents have been shifted to Kolkata 8 years back after my father' retirement. I am working in HCL technologies as an HR professional. I am staying in Bangalore from past 11 years. 
    I love food but little bit choosy, I love to enjoy my life. Yes I am little bit sensitive also. But I don't keep anything in my heart. . I love to watch movies, music freak.. party, friends and off course workaholic . I love travelling though couldn't go too much outside. I want to do something for myself. about marriage my thinking is the person with whom  I want to marry he should be crazy like me , love like no body does, laugh like doesn't care what other people are thinking because I don't care about nonsense talks. if you respect my feelings and my parents I'll respect your feelings and your parents. For me everybody has their own way of living, they have lots of good moments and bad moments but what I believe is today how I am going to live. I left the past behind and I don't break my head too much of thinking about my future because nobody has seen the future. I want to prove people that girls are not dependent on others now a days because they have their own life like boys. I am not judgmental about people so I don't prefer a person who pass a comment on other without knowing what they have gone through.

    About her Family

    My Father is retired Deputy Director of Agriculture, my mother is housewife but she loves to write poems, she sings Ravindra Sangeet, she knows dancing and prepares awesum dishes, she is a good dress designer too. 
    My brother is working in USA. He is a project manager over there.


    I have done my MBA in HR from IBMR(Institute of business management and research) and graduation in BBM from Bangalore University. 
    On my PUC I have taken Arts as my subject since I don't like maths :)


    I am working in HCL technologies as an HR professional, right now I don't have any plan to move out from this organization from Bangalore since there is some project is coming up for me. I am carrier centric girl. I have total 5years of working experience.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Tripura state Board

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      New Horizon College of Engineering

    • PG College

      Institute of Business Management & Research

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA in HR

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      HCL Technologies Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Pop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Self-help
    Favourites : Life is what you make(Preeti shenoy), The secret Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    music channels Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : Twilight all the series, kapoor and sons, zindegi na milegi dubara, bridesmaid, yeh jawani hai diwani, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Bowling, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : chinese, burgers, biryani, sweets Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, ladakh, maldives, paris, amsterdam Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a person who is very friendly, enjoy the life to the core, love travelling , who knows how to balance work life and personal life...no to be judgmental....open minded ...modern thinking....

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United States

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chandigarh, Gurgaon, Noida

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Oriya

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.35 Lakh,  $80,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Agartala, Tripura, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 09, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles