1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVZ3523 - Share her profile
    • ZVVZ3523

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVVZ3523 Last Online 26-Oct-16
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • M.E/M.Tech, Other
    • Kolkata
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I believe in honesty, simplicity yet sophistication, sense of responsibility, sincerity, commitment, maturity and stability in life, be in personal or professional. And I mean every word of it.  
    I\'m very transparent, simple yet sincere and meticulous (as called by my close ones) girl who stays rigid in her basic values. Anything genuine and natural attracts me and makes me feel good about my surroundings barring pretension, insincerity, hypocrisy, lies and sense of humor (the last one might sound weird to many but yes, I would like a sophisticated and serious person as a partner, not a joker.)  
    I don\'t personally appreciate \"narcissistic\" people (or their parents) looking for Good looking/strictly fair complexioned/slim built and also Academically qualified and at the same time dexterous in house chores & someone who can take care of groom\'s parents & a few more so-called 15th century aspects bearing sati-savitri kind of bride. People possessing such mentality kindly keep themselves at bay.  
    Grooms with ages more than 33, kindly DO NOT send request. An old man looking for young match is really hilarious.  
    About my family, I\'m the youngest member in it, I have my ever supportive and caring parents at home and elder sister who is currently abroad for her job. I\'m pretty pampered being, for a very long span, the youngest member in the entire family (but not spoilt).  
    I hate cooking. Grooms taking interest in it or having culinary skills would be appreciated.  
    One more thing, I would be keeping my parents with me after marriage; Just because I\'m their daughter doesn\'t mean my duties towards them will end post-alliance, hence would like to settle near home.  
    I strongly believe in zodiac compatibility. I\'m a virgo-an and its aspects define me perfectly.  
    I love animals, consider them to be the precious-most creation of God and am absolutely against any sort of cruelty against them.  
    I\'m not really a so called arranged marriage material. Befriending is any day the top most choice.  
    The baseline I believe in is: the fewer are the differences, the easier it is to maintain.

    About her Family

    My father has an economics background and he was in managerial post in a private firm. My mother was a senior teacher of Mathematics. Both are retired. My elder sister is a software engineer. She's married and settled aboard. We basically hail from Kolkata but I'm currently posted in North Bengal.


    I come from a mixed science-tech background. Did my integrated graduation in science and post graduation in non-engg technical field. 


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      IIT Kharagpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Officer/Assistant Manager in State Bank of India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kulin Kayastha

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Learning new languages, Movies, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Continental, Moghlai
    Favourite Vacation destination
    My dream destination is Egypt. The majestic pyramids and mummies give me goosebumps. Always wanted to be there with my close ones, hope that dream will be fulfilled soon. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well qualified, well educated, well breed, well settled, well spoken, dependable, who can take care of me as his own. All in all, Someone who\'s very mature, responsible, down to earth, adjustable, sure, grounded and can be an extremely good and close knit friend.

    • Age

      30 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Architect, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Scientist, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 08, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles