1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWSZ0691 - Share her profile
    ZWSZ0691
    • ZWSZ0691

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZWSZ0691 Last Online 26-Sep-16
    • 25, 5' 3"
    • BDS
    • Kolkata
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I m creating this profile for my only daughter. 
    She is a bds graduate presently working as a dentist at two dental clinics  . I want a very loving ,caring  and husband for my daughter

    About her Family

    My father was NCDC employee and all of my4 uncles were in service in various capacities in coal fields, the only surviving youngest uncle is a retired Manager of ECL. Inspired from Grand Fathers( both from the paternal and maternal side) with respectable School Teacher’s profession, I started my career as Secondary School Teacher immediately after graduation from Calcutta University but after 4 years joined Customs& Central Excise Dept.  On promotions held Class-II Gazetted post for 10 years and Class-I Gazetted (IRS) post for 14+ years and finally retired as Additional Commissioner with achievements of several rewards and prestigious Presidential award on Republic Day of 2003. My wife , graduated from Calcutta University, was a successful School teacher before Surabhi’s birth. My only brother was in HSCL, BSP, Bhilai (Retired now) whose elder son (B.E.) is lecturer in Eng. College and also pursuing ME while 2nd son is studying BCA. My only sister married at Bilaspur(MP

    Education

    Schooling in C.B.S.E. course(Eng. Medium) started at Pursy Nursery, Dadar, Mumbai &then ‘Imperial Academy’, Indore(M.P.) and completed from ‘Asoka Hall Girls H.S. School’, Minto Park Kolkata. Passed All India Secondary School Exam,  2007 held in March,2007 and All India Senior School Certificate Exam,2009 held in March,2009. Passed B.D.S.in June,2013 & completed Internship in Sept’15 from Bangalore Institute of Dental Sciences & Research Center under  Rajib Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka. Subsequently undergone  specialized course in Dental Surgery covering Advanced Clinical Course  in Endodontics , Fixed Prosthodontics & Laminates and Veneers from  Academy of Advanced Endodontics, Bangalore.
    

    Occupation

    After completing her bds has undergone specialized course in Dental Surgery covering Advanced Clinical Course  in Endodontics , Fixed Prosthodontics & Laminates and Veneers from  Academy of Advanced Endodontics, Bangalore.at present working in two dental clinics at Kolkata.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BDS

    • School Name

      Ashok Hall Girls Higher Sec School, Sarat Bose Road

    • UG Degree

      BDS

    • UG College

      Bangalore Institute of Dental Sciences and Hospital

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Patuli dental world

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      kayastha

    • Gothra

      batsav

    • Gothra (maternal)

      batsav

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Singing, Ham radio
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : chetan bhagat s books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    songs xhannel n news channel Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : kuch kuch hota hai, K3G Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Bengali, Chinese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    hill station Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Kolkata, Bhilai, Indore

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Baidya, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.Com, M.D.

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $60,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Mar, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 30, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:14 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles