1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWW2547 - Share her profile
    ZWWW2547
    • ZWWW2547

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZWWW2547 Last Online 10-Nov-16
    • 24, 5' 2"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Kolkata
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am simple, polite, kind  and friendly. I am sincere in my approach and respect people who deserves to be respected. I have plans to work after marriage. I love to travel and  and love nature, sometimes photography too. I have spent 18 years in Arunachal pradesh (Due To Mom -Govt Teacher Dad\'s -work profile) then came to my hometown to do my Graduation and then Masters.

    About her Family

    My parent are  simple, cultured with family values. I am raised well with their care and love. My family which consists of my parents, elder sis (married) my di  has done MA in Eng Literature from Burdwan University, my brother-in-law works at Cognizant-Kolkata, they are blessed with a cute, naughty son of 5 yrs, she (didi) is 9 yrs older than me  and my one brother, done B.Tech in Electronics and Communication from St.Thomas College of Engg Kolkata, now joined TCS Kolkata (Father) Dipak Kumar Das, BA, B.Ed in fine Arts , he was teacher for Art and Social Sciences, My mother, is Teacher of Science and Maths in a Govt. Middle School.We are having our own house at Bandel. dist: Hooghly, West Bengal.  
    Our family hails from Chittagong  (Bangladesh),but we have all our relatives in Bengal and other states.

    Education

    I have done my graduation in English Honours from Calcutta University (2010-13) Serampore College, then Post grad,in Media Sc/Mass comm specializing in Advertising and PR. under WBUT (2013-2015). I was topper in class 12 , Humanities Background, and has been awarded Amul Vidya Bhusan Certificate and yearly scholarship for three years. Apart from that I loved to participate in cultural events and have won many times in Recitation in English/Hindi, Story Telling and Speech Competition. Love to listen Songs and movies during my leisure time.
    

    Occupation

    Working as freelance Content Writer for websites/blogs.  worked as e-commerce writer. Looking forward for better opportunities. I feel a girl have all the rights  to make her career after marriage too and  make her own identity in society thereby helping the society to develop and family as well;  and those who are looking for \'house-wife\' please kindly excuse my profile.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Ramakrishna mission School - CBSE Arunachal pradesh

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Serampore College

    • PG College

      ILEAD under WBUT

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Das

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kashyap

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music, Pop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Humour, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Namesake, Two States Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Nigella's Kitchen, Highway on my Plate Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : Jab We Met, Queen, , Kal Ho naa Ho Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Matar Paneer, Mutton Kosha, Fried Rice,, chicken , etc Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am basically in search of a good match, expecting him to be well-educated, Well behaved, kind, sober and broad-minded, caring and responsible and most importantly with good-heart. Apart from these expecting the one who love to travel, friendly, responsible and social, Thanks!

    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Kolkata, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Agartala, Agra, Allahabad, Asansol, Bally, Baroda/Vadodara, Barrackpore, Bhubaneshwar, Bokaro, Chandan Nagar, Chandigarh, Coimbatore, Coochbehar , Cuttack, Dehradun, Durgapur, Guwahati, Hubli, Jaipur, Jammu, Jamshedpur, Lucknow, Naihati, Nainital, Ooty , Patna, Ranchi, Serampore, Shillong, Shimla, Tezpur, Vizag/ Vishakapatnam

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Baidya, Banik- All, Brahmin Bengali- All, Kayastha- All, Rajbonshi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Communication, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Printing/Packaging, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Travel/Ticketing

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Jul, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Hooghly District, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 20, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:03 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles