1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXR0449 - Share her profile
    • ZWXR0449

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWXR0449 Last Online 17-Oct-16
    • 28, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     We are looking for a suitable match for my elder daughter. She is smart, good looking, fair,intelligent.She has a deep sense of responsibility, absolutely honest and has very good communication skills. 
    Convent educated, Mechanical engineer and has a PGDM/MBA degree from IIM. Presently employed as Manager "Marketing and Sales" for a Tata group Co, (part of prestigious TAS programme) based out of Mumbai. She was Gold Medalist in her batch in NIT and IIM. 
    Our daughter is fun loving, adventurous, friendly person with healthy emotions. She loves to read, socialise and travel.She is daring enough to backpack alone for weeks in Italy, Srilanka, France in the recent past. Prior to that on work/pleasure she has been to South Africa and USA. 
    Wants a career for herself and also have meaningful life with a family bound by love and compassion. At times she will like to have her own space.

    About her Family

    I am an engineer from IIT KGP, Having worked for corporates and MNC, I co-promoted a company. I resigned as Director after 12 years and am presently retired. My wife was a school teacher who authored english text book for Macmillan Publishers. Younger daughter has a MS degree from "Carnegie Mellon University"(USA), in Bio Medical engineering. Now working in Hyderabad.Ours is a nuclear family with liberal views. Our roots lie in PURBO BONGO. For the last 22 years we have lived in Delhi and Pune. We have settled down in Pune in our own apartment. My brothers, sister and cousins live in Kolkata. We have a parental place in Salt Lake, Kolkata. My mother 94 lives in Kolkata with my Doctor brother and my widowed sister(74 years). My brother in law was a Doctor with Army Medical Corps.


    Schooling : St. Mary's, Camp, Pune 
    Graduation; Mechanical Engineering from VNIT Nagpur 
    Post Graduation: IIM Shillong


    Working with Tata Group for last 4 years. She is selected for TAS (Tata Administrative Services) cadre.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Mary's School Pune

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      NIT Nagpur

    • PG College

      IIM Shillong

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Tata Group Company

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    Desired Partner

    Smart, Intelligent, compassionate individual, Articulate young man, with very good communication skills, in English and Hindi, both verbal and written. Should share some or most of my likes. He should not be overtly possessive and allow me my space in life. Should have strong values in life and equally caring for both families.

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Baidya, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.S. (Engineering), CFA, MBA/PGDM, M.D.

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Financial Services/Accounting, Marketing Professional

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh to Rs.35 Lakh,  $100,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st May, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 04, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles