1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYA7111 - Share her profile
    • ZWYA7111

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 18-Oct-16
    • 27, 4' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other
    • New Delhi
    • Fashion Designer
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     about me the most imp thing which i wanna mention is m very down to earth n prefer the company of the same kinda person. i believe in serving mankind. i love interacting with people, helping needy. for me, giving smile on someone's face is a real happiness. i love enjoying life to the fullest at the same time should not forget my responsibilities. my dad is my only idol, he is my biggest strength,my pride, my honor, and my best friend. we live in a joint family, so i believe in living together with love and happiness. this is a short and basic description about me. 
    I have learned vocal classical, n love singing and listening melodious songs.

    About her Family

    I am the only child of my parents. My father is Central Govt. employee in GCF (Ordinance Factory, jbp). My mother is head mistress (guzzited officer) in State Govt. school. My family is quite liberal and respects ancestorial teachings as well, have high moral values. My family is looking for someone for me who   can love and respect my parents and family as their SON. My parents are settled in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh by birth.


    I have done my bachelor's in fashion design from INIFD, Indore and master's in fashion entrepeneurs from ICF, Delhi


    I'm working as ast. Fashion Designer and Prodrction Manager @ designer label Ridhima Bhasin, Noida 
    I live in New Delhi for my job. I also design and customise on orders, part time. 
    In future , have plans to start my own label and fashion store and studio, its my long term goal post marriage.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Joy Senior Secondary School, Vijay Nagar

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      INIFD, Indore

    • PG College

      icf, delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bengali Kayastha

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Singing
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Disco
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Thai
    I Cook : probably all indian, bengali, chinese, south indian. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    places with full of natural beauties.... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My life partner should be perfect to be called as my life partner who can fulfill the meaning of the word, who can understand me more than i do myself so that i can share my each and every not only problems but my mischieves too without any fear or hesitation. Above of all and every relation, he should be my best friend who can make me comfortable in every moment and phase of life and vice versa. He should love me the way I am and then its my responsibility to take care of his choices and desires.

    • Age

      27 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Architect, Businessperson, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Interior Designer, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Jun, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 20, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Any Other

    Similar Profiles