1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSX1131 - Share her profile
    ZXSX1131
    • ZXSX1131

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZXSX1131 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Mumbai
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     An MBA in Finance from Symbiosis,Pune, am currently working as financial services professional in a client facing role at a global analytical firm in Mumbai. Previously have completed Bachelors in Statistics from St.Xavier's College,Kolkata.In spite of my hometown being Kolkata, in the coming years I wish to continue my stay outside the same, and wait for different twists and turns to cities where my career takes me to. As of now it is Mumbai for me. 
    Living away from my family for education and work purposes respectively for over 6 years now has taught me to be independent and self-sufficient.I am blessed with a very friendly,compassionate and caring nature,people connect with me well. 
    Apart from work what generally keeps me busy is travelling. Though not a trained singer,singing is my passion.My weekends in mumbai are mostly occupied by being out for short trips,spending time with frnds and family.In the last few years,I have worked with two-three ngos,and also with Teach India,which I had to discontinue due to lack of time. 
    Am passionate about: traveling,eating out at different places and trying new dishes, keeping fit, acing at whatever assignment I take up.Am a committed individual, and that holds good at work and other aspects of life. 
     
    My friends describe me as: friendly,compassionate,ambitious, career oriented, loyal ,diligent. 
    To me marriage is mark of a tremendously deep bonding between a man and a woman and a promise to stay with each other through thick and thin. 
     
    Partner Preferences: Looking for an understanding...ambitious...and a mature companion to whom can come "home" each day...I would prefer somebody who is a passionate traveller. 
    Also, I do not believe in anything that creates discrimination among individuals and I strongly believe in humanity above everything else.Similar thoughts from my prospective partner helps :)

    About her Family

    Mom and dad are in Kolkata in our own home. 
    Mom is essentially a homemaker, dad is looking after his own business.He is into printing and packaging of pharmaceutical products. 
    Sister is married and settled in Mumbai.She has a 3 yrs old kid.She is heading client delivery wing of a consulting firm. 
    Brother in law is working in a reputed private bank as a VP in analytics division.

    Education

    MBA Finance from Symbiosis Pune 
    Bsc in Statistics from St. Xaviers College
    

    Occupation

    Am handling the business development of a reputed Research and Ratings company for the West, South and Eastern regions.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Carmel Convent

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      St. Xavier's College

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Institute of International Business

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Scrabble, Aerobics, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Continental, Italian, Arabic
    Favourite Vacation destination
    see every wonder of the world!!! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for an understanding...ambitious...and a mature companion to whom I can come "home" each day...would prefer somebody who admires the beauty of nature and enjoys traveling as a passion.

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Maharashtra,Bangalore, Bhayander, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, ML/LLM, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Project Manager - IT, Sales Professional, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 23, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles