1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVA0694 - Share her profile
    ZXVA0694
    • ZXVA0694

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZXVA0694 Last Online 22-Feb-17
    eAdvantage
    • 35, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are a probashi bengali family, well-settled in Hyderabad for over four decades. We are now putting up this profile of our daughter for a suitable marriage alliance.  
    Her parents are convent educated. Her dad, an MBA grad, is a retired army officer (Col), now settled in his own bungalow at Hyderabad. Post retirement, he had worked as a G.M. in a reputed engineering company and her mom, a convent educated grad, is a home-maker by choice. Her younger brother is an I.T. engineer and is presently doing his MBA from a top business school.  
    Our daughter is a very fair, charming and beautiful young lady. She is also very sober, soft spoken and down-to-earth girl. Being the daughter of an Army Officer,she has had the opportunity to travel to various places across the country and has studied in the best of schools & colleges. She is very upright and disciplined in nature. Her interests are sight-seeing, trekking,  photography & cooking. She tries out new dishes in her spare time.She is a  a fitness freak too and hits the gym regularly. She is very fond of pets.Academically, she was a very bright student, having studied in english medium all through her school & college. She is now well qualified having done her B.Com, MBA(finance) and LLB. At present she is pursuing her post graduation in law (LLM) and wishes to become a lecturer in a top business school/law colleges

    About her Family

    We are a Probashi bengali family well-settled in Hyderabad for over four decades. Her parents are convent educated. Her dad, an MBA grad, is a retired army officer (Col), now settled in his own bungalow at Hyderabad. Post retirement, he had worked as a G.M. in a reputed engineering company and her mom, a convent educated grad is a home-maker by choice. Her maternal uncles are senior defence officers and now settled in Salt lake city, Kolkata. 
     
    We are in search of a Bengali groom who is honest, upright, professionally well qualified and belongs to a cultured family, preferably working/well-settled  in Hyderabad or any other metro city.  
     
    Divorcees, Widowers may please excuse us. 
    

    Education

    B.Com, MBA(Finance), LLB and now pursuing LLM.
    

    Occupation

    She aspires to be a lecturer in top business schools & law colleges in the future.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Army Public School Secunderabad.

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      M.B.A.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kulin Kayastha

    • Gothra

      Shoukalin

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Goutam.

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Thai, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Looking for an educated, honest, cultured & professionally well-settled boy from a decent family, preferably from Hyderabad or any other metro city. Divorcees, widowers and non-bengali grooms may please excuse.

    • Age

      36 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Baidya, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles