1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVX6491 - Share her profile
    ZXVX6491
    • ZXVX6491

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZXVX6491 Last Online 30-Jul-16
    • 27, 5' 3"
    • Diploma
    • Mumbai
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi,I am born and brought up in Mumbai and we are a nuclear family settled in Mumbai for more than 30 years. 
    Currently I am working as a Senior EXe at Reliance Center Santacruz , I have done my graduation in Arts with Sociology major along with one year Diploma In Aviation And Hospitality Management. also worked abroad with Qatar airways at Airport for two years  
    Something to talk about my nature, I am a person who values relationships and carry a liberal thinking, fun loving, outgoing and caring nature, I love dancing, watching movies, reading and spending time with my near and dear ones  
    I am looking for somebody who is very understanding, loving and sensitive towards life and people around, who carries a logical thinking.

    About her Family

    My Father is retired and my Mother was into teaching profession for past 18 years, now she is a home maker. I have an elder sister and she is working in Mumbai.

    Education

    I have done my graduation in Arts with Sociology major along with one year Diploma In Aviation And Hospitality Management.
    

    Occupation

    Currently working with Reliance Center Santacruz  
     
    worked with Doha International Airport with FMM in Qatar 
     
    Worked with Bombardier Aerospace as an Administrative Assistant - India RSO. 
     
    Worked with TATA Interactive Systems -E-Learning Company as a Senior Admin Executive 
    . 
    Worked with JLL (Jones Lang LaSalle) as a Front Office Executive for UBS site. 
     
    Worked with ITC - The Maratha, Andheri East, Mumbai as Guest Relations Executive.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      Fatima High School Ambernath

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Doha International Airport with FMM in Qatar

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kayastha

    • Gothra

      shaukalin

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a well settled person, somebody who is very understanding, loving and sensitive towards life and people around , who carries a logical thinking.

    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Occasionally

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Mar, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Amber, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 14, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles