1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWZ4905 - Share her profile
    ZXWZ4905
    • ZXWZ4905

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZXWZ4905 Last Online 09-Nov-16
    • 32, 5' 5"
    • B.Sc
    • Bangalore
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     we are looking for an ambitious,matured ,groom who is having moral values,having respect for family,decision maker for my very honest,mature and good looking daughter. 
    Attributes and preferences: 
    1.My daughter has been soft spoken,very honest and self sufficient lady.. 
    2.She has strong inter personal skill and strong sense of family values,caring and lovable 
    3,She has been raised from Kolkata,having good foundation of Christian Missionary School Back ground 
    4.Studied  Bachelor of Science from 5 star Women Missionary College at Bangalore,now completing Master of Science from IIFS. 
    5.She has a good foundation in Spoken and Written English 
    6.She has been recognized as a very good nature girl in the locality.She hates so called " pub culture" in the society and life and culture of present generation women.She dislikes smoking and drinking  
    7.Her professional life begins with a Foreign Bank.She has completed Risk Management (AML/KYC) course from Indian Institute of Banking and Finance for further professional growth at 2nd Foreign Bank at Bengaluru,and has been working here for 7 years. 
    8.She is  capable of adjusting Foreign environment and culture.She travels Foreign countries alone.She has been in Bengaluru for over.a decade.  
    9.Mother has been raised from Shillong from well known Roychodhury family.Fathers origin at New Alipore ,Kolkata.He is a retired Banker. Elder sister,married,working and Settled in Dubai.

    About her Family

    Father-Retired Banker in Senior Management Grade 
    Mother-Housewife 
    Elder daughter-married,working Senior Journalist/Editor at Dubai 
    We have no son, and our own house at New Alipore,Kolkata

    Education

    Convent educated from KG to College level 
    Has a strong Missionary Schooling base at Kolkata at Loreto and 5 star rating  Missionary college base at Bangalore at Mount Carmel Colege from where she passed Bachelor Of Science. 
    Completed Banking related courses from Indian Institute of Banking and Finance with specialization in Anti Money Laundering and KYC.She has been in Australian Bank at Bangalore for 7 years.
    

    Occupation

    Works at Foreign Bank
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      Loreto Day School, Dharamtala

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Mount Carmel College for Women

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Foreign bank

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kashyap

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Interests
    Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Pop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, World cinema, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental, Mexican, Lebanese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland/ France Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    well settled Groom working in Bengaluru /Dubai / Singapore / UK /Australia only may contact us.

    • Age

      32 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India, United Arab Emirates, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, MBA/PGDM, CA

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 09th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 04, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:21 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles