1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAU0766 - Share her profile
    ZYAU0766
    • ZYAU0766

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    17
    ZYAU0766 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 25, 5' 2"
    • B.A
    • Noida
    • Advertising Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is an International & National Award winning creative.  
     
    She was the Gold Medalist for Asia- Pacific Design Contest held at Singapore. Nationally, she has received awards from eminent personalities such as former President of India - Smt. Pratibha Patil & Dr. A.P.J Abdul Kalam, Minister of Law Kapil Sibal, Kiran Bedi, CM of Delhi Smt. Shiela Dixit to name a few. 
     
    She has been an all rounder during her school times and has been selected twice to represent India in USA & Canada as a delegate for Future World Leader's Summit & Leadership Camp respectively.  
     
    She has completed her graduation in Visual Communication with flying colours from Birmingham City University, England, UK. Her works were published in U.K magazine and is currently working as a Creative in Art with one of the leading Ad Agencies of the world FCB ULKA, Bangalore. 
      
    She is modern yet close to her roots, spiritual, broad- minded, fashion conscious, loves travelling and is an avid reader. She is a strong headed individual with excellent communication skills, independent and we are looking for a groom outside India and who could match up to her personality & qualifications. 
     
    We are looking for a groom settled abroad in India or abroad.

    About her Family

    We come from a close-knit & well educated family. I am working as a General Manager in a private firm. My wife is an Audit Officer of Comptroller & Auditor General of India. My elder brother's were Doctor & Engineer- both retired. My father was a Physician in Assam. I have one more younger daughter currently studying in school.

    Education

    B.A. (Hons) Visual Communication, 
    Birmingham City University, England, U.K
    

    Occupation

    July 2015 - Present 
    Art Director with FCB ULKA, Bangalore 
     
    Jan 2014- May 2015 
    Creative - Art with Havas Worldwide 
     
    Nov. 2012 - Dec 2013 
    Junior Visualiser - Sage Designs Pvt. Ltd.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Ryan International School, Noida

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Birmingham City University, England, U.K

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      FCB ULKA Bangalore

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Horror, Drama
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a well educated groom who will be family oriented, ambitious, spiritual, modern yet close to his roots, broad-minded, loves travelling, handsome and tall, has excellent communication skills, is caring & sensitive. Someone who has a positive attitude towards life settled in U.S.A, Canada, U.K, Germany, Australia, Etc. Please note only serious profile's are encouraged and who are settled abroad or are in the plans of doing so.

    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, United States, Germany

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th May, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 25, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles