1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYRS3214 - Share her profile
    ZYRS3214
    • ZYRS3214

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZYRS3214 Last Online 08-Nov-16
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • New Zealand
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I\'am an open and a very positive minded, caring and a loving person, I\'am quiet ambitious, clear minded and a hard worker, I enjoy every bit of life by indulging myself in to cooking and baking, painting, Travelling, beaches, photography and listening to music, boxing (yes! I love it) and some days just spending time in my room or I go for a nice walk, I\'m basically a mix of today\'s modern woman and traditional values yet quiet liberal! I like honesty and transparency and I believe some personal space is pertinent in relationships, I\'m particular and specific in certain things and quiet general in other things at the same time... I was schooled from DPS Mathura and then i did my graduation from DAVV Indore, then I got an opportunity to study abroad in 2010 so I came to New Zealand and have been here since then. Right now I manage store for one of the most reputed non profit organisation of NZ. 
     
    Please note -This forum is also operated by my mother and I\'m not very frequent to the site, I come online to look in to the profiles whenever I can manage to. Therefore if you show interest it might take some time for me to reply. 
    Thanks.

    About her Family

    Our family is based in Delhi NCR, mother Is in govt services, brother is doing his graduation, my dearest grandmother lives with us and Bruno was our youngest member (a lab) whom we recently have lost :( but he will be cherished in our hearts.

    Education

    I have done my graduation BCom (computer app) from DAVV Indore, than pursued my post graduation in Bussiness Managent in New Zealand.
    

    Occupation

    I\'m not greedy but certainly ambitious. I\'am working as a Manager for a reputed Non profit  organisation  of NZ.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      DPS, Mathura

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      DAVV, Indore

    • PG College

      UNITEC, AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Faridabad, Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Da Vinci Code, Devil wears Prada, The noteook, the rescue, The Awakening, Jane Austen in Scarsdale, Fountain head, chicken soup for soul etc Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, 2broke girls, home & away,Filthy Rich, glee, balika vadhu, x factor, master chef, Shortland Street. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : X-men series, Dracula, Notting hill, Ted, Bruce almighty, ace Ventura, Sherlock holmes, Indiana jones series, treasure hunt, megamind, iceage, any Disney movie Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Bowling, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Tennis, Badminton, Rugby, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Continental, Moghlai, Thai
    I Cook : Love all kind of food, Indian, Rajasthani, Punjabi, Bengali, southindian, european food, Thai, pretty much everything she wants to try! Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    *An OPTIMISTIC & LOYAL person, *open minded & Non judgemental *sense of humor will be great *Responsible and mature in nature yet fun loving. *who likes to have healthy & active lifestyle *Confident individual *passionate in life * last but not least -\"liberal\" and understands gender equality! - \"bride\"

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      New Zealand

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Jul, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 06, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:47 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles