1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTS2624 - Share her profile
    ZYTS2624
    • ZYTS2624

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZYTS2624 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 29, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is smart, jovial, caring and is very understanding. Has appreciation of family values and traditions and is very respectful towards the elders. She has the quality of adjusting and adapting to any kind of environment. She is fair, good looking and possesses a very charming and amiable demeanor, extremely popular with her friends and family.  
    Her entire schooling was from Delhi Public School (D.P.S.),  
    Delhi/Noida. She did her chemistry major from Wilson College, Mumbai University, Mumbai in 2008. thereafter, did her M.B.A from “Institute of Management Technology” Dubai in the year 2010. From 2010 onwards she has been working in Dubai. She is currently working in the luxury retailer sector for watches segment looking after marketing and brand management in U.A.E.  
     
    She has learnt classical dance – Oddyssi in Delhi and has good understanding and love for music.

    About her Family

    Father : 	Sh. Tapan Datta, Mechanical Engineer from Baroda Engg College, MS University and MBA from Ahmedabad. Has worked in private sector (Godrej & Boyce) as well as public sector (Bharat Petrleum). Has recently retired as General Manager, Marketing after 28 yrs of service. Currently engaged with a global consulting organization in Mumbai. 
     
    Mother :	Smt. Manjeer Datta, B.Sc (Zoology Hons) from Ranchi University; B. Music (Hindustani Classical Vocal) from Vishwabharati University, Shantiniketan; B.Education from Annamalai University. Has been working as School Teacher and till recently was Sr Science Teacher at a renowned school of the Aditya Birla Group Education Trust in Mumbai. 
     
    Paternal Grand Father was a retired army officer. Grand Father & Mother belonged to renowned families from Bikrampur, Dhaka (presently in Bangladesh). Maternal side also hailed from Sylhet, East Bengal. 
     
    We are "probashi bengalee" having our own residences in Delhi, Kolkata and Bangalore. Parents are currently staying in Mumbai.

    Education

    Completed her schooling from Delhi Public Shcool, Delhi/NOIDA in 2005. Completed her B.Sc with Chemistry major from Wilson College, Mumbai University, 2008; Completed her MBA from Instiltute of Management Technology, Dubai in 2010.
    

    Occupation

    After MBA, her first placement (from campus) was in a multi-national FMCG company. In 2013, she moved to another FMCG dealing in world renowned luxury retail brands of luxury/designer watches in Dubai. Her area of activity is product and brand management.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Delhi Public School, Delhi/NOIDA

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Wilson College, Mumbai University, Mumbai

    • PG College

      Institute of Management Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kayastha

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Pop, Disco
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Football, Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a partner who should be fair, smart and good looking, loving, caring, responsible, understanding, well educated from modern and traditional well to do bengali family. He should be modern in outlook and at the same time believing in traditions. He should be a professional in engineering, finance or management, preferably working either in UAE or USA.

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd Dec, 2014

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 13, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:36 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles