1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZYY4995 - Share her profile
    • ZZYY4995

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZYY4995 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 1"
    • Other, MBBS
    • Bangladesh
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Hi!! Thanks for visiting my profile. I have been working as junior scientist in health field at international organisations and also a budding entrepreneur. I have done MBBS and two masters courses in health science. I have had experience working globally along with a travelling diary. Currently I am preparing for my PhD ( translational genomics) at USA/UK/Australia. I am also working on my social business startup involving research & services. I like watching movies, reading books and listening music. I am an enlisted music artist at Bangladesh Radio & TV. Music could have been a great career for me, if I wouldn\'t have decided to become a researcher. However, I have some music albums released and upcoming. One of my recent interests is to develop a startup involving health care and services at affordable cost/capacity and I am working on it now a days. I am edgy in my taste and keep accepting mentality to cosmopolitan environment. I love typical Bengali food. I am fond of straight & easy expressions. Being grumpy and moody is not my cup of tea – and would ask those men to stay away from my profile. At some point of life I would like to become a philanthropist- but at this moment I need to grow further professionally with settlement of my personal life by getting married. To me family is a parallel company that should grow successfully along side my professional life. I am looking for a man who never stops learning, loving and growing with each moment he survives and encounter; a man who is capable of thinking himself beyond his biological and primitive instincts/ideas; a man not desperate but determined and compassionate to look at the bigger picture. I firmly believe that if somebody is not satisfied in their family life - they can\'t progress on long run. The common ones find me as a crazy  but the wise ones find me as the caring and the daring. They say I am a standout straightforward one who never fails catching the first attention whether it’s a bizarre or cool calm situation around. I call myself a warrior who is true to her emotions and ethics. So, please do give consideration to those factors before approaching. 
    School & College- Holy Cross Girls High School & College (Catholic Convent, Bangladesh) MBBS – One of Leading Govt. Medical Colleges (Bangladesh ), Master of Public Health - James P Grant School of Public Health., Masters of Health Informatics- The Rockefeller Institute fellowship under Dhaka University.

    About her Family

    Father- Retired teacher (math); Mother- Service holder; One sister- Studied at Delhi University, now married and living in USA; One brother – born & brought up in India, studying MBA and settled at New Delhi, India.


    School & College- Holy Cross Girls High School & College (Catholic Convent, Bangladesh) MBBS – One of Leading Govt. Medical Colleges (Bangladesh ), Master of Public Health - James P Grant School of Public Health., Masters of Health Informatics- The Rockefeller Institute fellowship under Dhaka University.


    research and prepping for PhD

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Holy Cross Girl's High School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Holy Cross College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Fond reading books in Bangla more often. Like Alexander Dumas, Maugham. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : Parama, Dahan, Satyajit Ray movies, Rajkumar hirani movies, Lagaan, Kuch Kuch Hota hai,Cindarella man, A Beautiful mind, Life is beautiful, 3-idiots,Kahani, Barfi and a lot many Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    welleducated- doctor,engineer, PhD, Resercher , immigrant at USA/UK/Australia of indian origin, cultural, having affinity to cultural aspect of subcontinent ,good-looking, average to heavy body built, respectful to woman as a complete person, a kind human being who is empathising to distress of people and see things with rationale. Emotion is good but not an one eyed man.

    • Age

      31 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion


    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Consultant, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, NGO/Social Services, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Service Engineering, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 13, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles