1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZYY6590 - Share her profile
    ZZYY6590
    • ZZYY6590

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    15
    ZZYY6590 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Phoenix
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our daughter has been raised in a cultured & educated family-with a good social background. She is a very fair, smart girl with a soothing personality, varied interests and strong sense of values. 
     
    From our daughter: 
    Having lived all over SE Asia, I have imbibed a lot from the eastern realm of cultures in my day to day life. My interests are varied and generally depend on the company I have around me and my mood, but then again, whose doesn't. I'm equally at home binge watching Netflix or south eastern horror movies, shooting zombies on my PS3 or being out and about with good company exploring the city for good food and wine. I'm a voracious reader and would like my partner to have at least a little interest in the world of non-digitized text. My friends and family consider me to be a decent enough cook and I love experimenting with new flavors for them to try. I'm extremely curious as a person and consider myself an extroverted introvert. This brings me to the end of my introduction, if I have piqued your interest, please do drop me a message,I do check my inbox frequently enough. And lastly, just like Schrodinger's box,until I open it, I'm not sure whether I'm getting a pet or a corpse. The same goes for your profile, until I can put a face to your qualities, I cannot make a decision on whether to proceed or not so please make your picture(s) viewable by us.

    About her Family

    We are an upper middle class family from New Delhi with roots in South Calcutta. I have been working as a consultant in Offshore Engineering in SE Asia for more than 30 years. My wife was a banker who took VRS to raise our wonderful twin daughters.We have extended family in New Delhi, Calcutta, UK and US. Both our daughters are working in Phoenix at the moment.The girls have been brought up to value familial bonds and are extremely close with their extended family. While we have always encouraged them to be independent, we as a family are extremely close despite distances.  
     
    My wife's' family is originally from South Delhi while I was born and brought up in South Calcutta. My daughters were born in Calcutta but were brought up in SE Asia.  
     
    For those who requested this info: My wife is of Brahmin-Kulin while I belong to Kayastha-Kulin caste

    Education

    Studied in SE Asia and in parts In New Delhi before pursuing her BE in the field of Computer Science. She then went on to work with an Indian IT company for a year before moving to the US to graduate with a MBA. She has been working in US ever since and is based out of Arizona. She does not currently have any plans of moving out of North America due to work preferences
    

    Occupation

    Sr Manager
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      G.D.Goenka Public School, New Delhi

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Manipal Institute of Technology

    • PG College

      Drexel University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kayastha - Kulin

    • Gothra

      Saukalin

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Latin American, Spanish
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any Beach! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    From our daughter: Having been brought up in SE Asia (South Korea, Malaysia and Singapore), I guess I would be more comfortable around folks of a similar probashi background. I would like for my partner to be caring, smart with a drive to better himself and bring out the best in me. I like folks who are positive in their outlook and focus on solutions rather than cry about problems. I do play the keyboard and sing so if you can carry a tune it wouldn't be a bad thing :)

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, United States, United States Virgin Islands

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, Ph. D, M.Phil, M.Sc, M.Ed, M.A, B.Sc, B.Ed, B.A, ML/LLM, BL/LLB, MVSc., MBBS, M.S. (Medicine), MDS, M.D., BVSc., BDS, BAMS, BBA, BHMS, MBA/PGDM, B.IT, M.S. (Engineering), M.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Arch, B.Pharma

    • Income

      Rs.50 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles