1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    adey04 - Share her profile
    • adey04

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    adey04 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 2"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Noida & Noida, Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     About Her: 
    I am a fairly simple, carrier oriented person. From others perspective an average looking Gal, Jovial and love her Family, Friends and Job. Love to be an integral part of every gathering. My favorite Possession is my family. I believe in one thing i.e. if you are Good then Good things always will happen to you.I have done my B.Tech from University in Haryana and M.Tech from University in Rajasthan.I was working with Infosys Chandigarh for 4 years and then was associated with MNC -Oracle in Bangalore for another 3.10 years.Recently relocated to Delhi NCR region and engaged with IBM. 
    Family Background: 
    We belong to Tili (Kayastha) Bengali family having ancestral origin at village in Midnapore district. Ours is a simple, value-oriented middle class family.Parents are humble, down to earth persons free from social stigmas. We speak Bengali, Hindi at home. We are progressive in our thoughts but tend to be traditional in our actions. Honesty, truthfulness and simplicity are our traits and that's what we admire the most in people. 
    Father: He is retired NTPC(Shaktinagar near Varanasi) Executive  
    Currently working with UPL as Regional Head at Korba,Chattishgarh 
    Mother : House wife.  
    Only Elder Brother(Married): Working with PSU Bank(Bhubaneswar) as Senior Manager  
    Sister-In-Law: Housewife  
    Nephew : Pursuing Software Engineering from SRM University, Chennai  
    Only Elder Sister(Married) : Working in Senior Executive Cadre with MNC, NCR  
    Brother-In-Law : Working in Senior Executive Cadre with MNC, NCR  
    Niece: Studying in 3nd Standard 
    We are looking for a simple, caring and smart BTech/MTech/MBA professional employed in IT sector in Silicon valley of India (or Pune,Hyderabad,NOIDA,Gurgaon,Delhi,Chennai,Mumbai).

    About her Family

    Father: Retired from NTPC, and then served in UPL as Project Head in Korba.Now settled in Noida 
    Mother : House wife. 
    Elder Brother(Married): Working  in PSU Bank,located at Bhubaneswar 
    Sister-In-Law: Housewife 
    Nephew: Studying BTech in SRM College ,Chennai 
    Elder Sister(Married) : Working in Executive Cadre in MNC, Noida 
    Brother-In-Law : Working in Executive Cadre in MNC, Noida 
    Neice:Has started her school journey


    B.Tech (Electronics) + M.Tech (Comp. Sci.)


    For 4 years was working with Infosys,then shifted to Bangalore and working with MNC for more another 4 yrs.Now shifted to NCR region

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Delhi Public School,Vindhyanagar

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Kurukshetra University

    • PG College

      Banasthali University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Noida, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Thriller / Suspense
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Thai
    I Cook : Aaloo Poshtu Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      34 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, Indonesia, Mexico, Singapore, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      New Delhi

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 07, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Don't Know

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles