1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZA2922 - Share her profile
    ZYZA2922
    • ZYZA2922

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZYZA2922 Last Online 03-Nov-16
    • 35, 5' 2"
    • M.A
    • Jaipur
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Widowed
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are a nuclear Family and follow moderate values. Our Family consists of my mother, 03 sisters, my wife and my son. We are scouting a good match for our younger sister . My sister is employed with a premier Insurance co  as a underwriter .  She is a post graduate in economics and currently is pursuing her Masters of Business Administration from IIMA . My sister is of fair complexion and is the youngest amongst us ,,she is 5.2, athletic and prefers simple life, following to our family values she respects elders and reacts rarely .. My sister is a good chef , and has gained laurels in his School & College days .  
     
    Post her marriage due to an unprecident incident she lost her partner within a span of 03 months . We are looking for a matured and responsible person , who could understand her and keep her happy .   
     
    We all siblings graduated our schooling from St. Josephs . Nurtured under the disciplinary environment of Indian forces values & tradition, we adhere to it, and prefer a humors environment.  
     
    Our grandfather's and uncle's including paternal were IAF Officers. Our father was a Sales Tax Officer and he expired at a very early age .We all siblings are employed into the banking, Insurance & telecom sectors were my 02 sisters are into the insurance & telecom industry as a business analysts & Manager H.R respectively . My mother is a post graduate in Economics and was a teacher. My wife is a Ph.d in Botany and is into teaching profession.  My one brother in law is C.A and is a strategic planner working in a MNC . and other one runs his own business . 
     
    I am cyber crime trainer and is employed with a premier Indian private bank as a Manager- Risk (Financial Crime Prevention and Reputation Risk Management Group), currently deployed in Jaipur . Due to our profession we all are deployed in N.Delhi / Mumbai / Jaipur . 
     
    Due to the transferable job of IAF our relatives have either settled in Kolkata or in U.P. 
    We maintain a matured bond amongst us and would love to add a new joinee in our team .

    About her Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    She is a post graduate in economics and done her EMBA 
    

    Occupation

    My sister is employed with a premier Insurance co  as a underwriter
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      kashiya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Moghlai, Arabic
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a matured and responsible person , who could understand her and keep her happy .

    • Age

      35 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 10th May, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 21, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles