1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYYU5150 - Share her profile
    ZYYU5150
    • ZYYU5150

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZYYU5150 Last Online 05-Nov-16
    • 27, 5' 0"
    • MCA/PGDCA, BCA
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Sadgope
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello first of all thanks for visiting my profile, I am basically from Westbengal but presently we are staying in kishangunj (bihar)near to siliguri .few people might feel he/she is belonging to bihar then he/she is bihari but that is not the case actually we are bengali but shifted here for our primary education as there is not a good school in chakulia (ancestor home) uttardinajpur. But we ocassionaly used to visit our ancestor place 
    . 
    Now about my education details I have done BCA from North Bengal University siliguri (2011) then MCA from West Bengal University kolkata(2014) with 78% college didn't provide any campusing and also on offcampus didnt get any suitable job in kolkata for java developer then i started preparation for banking jobs and this time i have cleared many written exams of banks appeared for interview waiting for the results ,and one more thing i would like to mention banking jobs are easily transferrable for girls so location will not be a problem for me. I have also done Diploma in software Testing with HP Tools so if get some good opportunity would like to work in IT sector companies.  well this is all from  my educational background.  
     
    Now about my family we are 4 member in family father is retired high school teacher also he is involved in active politics of westbengal earlier he was zilla parishad member of uttardinajpur .He belongs to Forward block party. My mother is house maker very soft and sweet in nature i can say a good house wife brother is senior software engineer at Symphony Teleca Pune earlier he was at capgemini and Techmahindra . 
     
    ABOUT ME - 
    I am a simple ,hardworking ,ambitious , softspoken  and honest girl.Loves music people used to say i am a good singer ,loves travelling and exploring new places want to enjoy the life to the fullest .I do worship everyday have a deep belief on god .Always appraises good and smart work.looking for a life partner who will be very understanding ,caring,loyal .who will stand by myside in every bad and good situation i too would like to be a good life partner for him . 
    Well it is not possible to descibe everything here rest you will explore after further communication  would like to hear from you so please leave a msg with mobile no if want to further communicate. 
     
    Thats all Thanks!!!!!

    About her Family

    My father is a retired high school teacher and mother is a housewife.My brother is a senior software engineer presently working in Symphony teleca pune.

    Education

    BCA FROM NORTH BENGAL UNIVERSITY. SILIGURI 
    MCA FROM WBUT KOLKATA
    

    Occupation

    Looking for Banking/IT jobs.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      BAL MANDIR SR SEC SCHOOL

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Gyan Jyoti College SILIGURI

    • PG College

      Pailan College of Management & Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Hip-Hop
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Documentaries
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    As no one is perfect but still up to some extent like every girl i also want my partner to be a loving ,caring and last but not the least an honest person .He should be an understandable person, should have a good sense of humour .For me my life partner family will be like my family so will expect the same from him also.

    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Sadgope

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Feb, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 23, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles