1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAZ9812 - Share her profile
    ZZAZ9812
    • ZZAZ9812

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    16
    ZZAZ9812 Last Online 22-Nov-16
    eValue
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • B.Sc
    • Kolkata
    • Fashion Designer
    • Hindu, Sadgope
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Pretty, Intelligent, Modest, Quiet-natured, Soft-spoken, God-Loving & Virtuous, Seeking good-looking boy ( Engr / HR / Chartered Accountant or Any other respectable job, that does not require frequent relocation to other cities on a regular basis ) of good moral values, from Educated / Education-loving family, residing & working in Kolkata. 
     
     
    She is an active member of RS (charity organization).  
     
    She believes her biggest achievement in life has been, till now, to be a good human being. 
     
    Moitrei's D.O.B: 24.09.1983

    About her Family

    A Family of Doctors, Engineers, Professors & Teachers # Both Maternal & Paternal Grand Fathers were qualified Allopathic Doctors from Medical Colleges. 
     
    Her nuclear, upper middle class family consists of:  
     
    Father: Doctor (Urologist),  
    Mother: a lovely homemaker 
    1 elder Sister (married,) an English teacher in a very reputed High School of Kolkata,  
    Brother in law: Electronics Engineer & a Project Manager in TCS. 
     
    The family outlook has always been a balance between conservative and liberal, materialistic and spiritual.

    Education

    She has been brought up at an early childhood in the U.K & later on in Kolkata in a very cultured & educated family rich in moral values. Studied in English Medium, from Lower Infant to Madhyamik at Modern High School for Girls & Higher Secondary at South Point High School, Kolkata. 
     
    Although a Science Student, her passion for ART, ARTISTRY & DESIGN, guided her to pursue further studies & a Career in Fashion Design & Makeover Artistry.  
     
    Academic & Professional qualification: A graduate (B.Sc.) in Fashion Design from a very reputed college in Kolkata with very good results and awards. In the Post-Graduate period, had further training in Fashion & Clothing Technology, again, from a very reputed college, in Kolkata. 
    Computer: Trained at Brainware & Arena Multimedia.
    

    Occupation

    Occupation : She is now independently working as a Fashion design professional & wardrobe advisor in Kolkata, & intends to open her own makeover studio as well, in near future. 
     
    *Chose not to mention income.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      South Point High School, Kolkata

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      iNIFD, NIFT

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      will tell you later

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft
    Interests
    Sports - Outdoor, Volunteering / Social Service
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    Seeking good-looking BENGALEE boy with a respectable job (that does not require frequent relocation to other cities on a regular basis), of good moral values, from Educated / Education-loving family, RESIDING & WORKING IN KOLKATA, So-borno / O-so-borno # Partner Should Not be dominating but should be understanding, caring, liberal (at par with the present generation), should respect women, & needless to mention, should be loyal. He should be well behaved & that includes being reserved but cheerful & fun-loving at the same time & must have a good sense of humor. Requires partner to be Strictly against drinking, smoking or any other such addiction.

    • Age

      33 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Kolkata

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Consultant, Corporate Planning Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Service Engineering, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 20th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Suri,WestBengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 24, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Revathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles