1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZUU0762 - Share her profile
    ZZUU0762
    • ZZUU0762

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZZUU0762 Last Online 23-Nov-16
    • 28, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Gurgaon
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Tanti
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Relocate is no problem for us, if necessary. Now she is searching job in Pune and she will come back to Pune. 
     
    She has a friendly approach towards life and so makes friends very easily. She has a smiling face and is very approachable and jolly in nature. She is well liked by her friends, peers and others who know her. 
    She is a simple yet ambitious girl. She wants to pursue her professional career and at the same time wants to balance her life between her career and her family. She wants to settle down with an educated, ambitious yet simple boy from a good family background.  Family values and culture means a lot to her as she has been brought up in a simple and humble life style.  The proverb simple living and high thinking probably defines her best as she meticulously blends her modern outlook with humanistic values

    About her Family

    We are a Prabasi Bengali well settled in Baroda for last 50 yrs. I am a Mechanical Engineer and have my own small service business.  Previously I was employed with State run GCEL Company. My wife is economics honors graduate. She is currently employed with a Ltd. Company and specializes in quality certification. I have another daughter (younger to Sonali) who has completed her post graduation in Chemistry and is now employed in ONGC. She has cleared all her Ph.D qualifying exams . 
     
    I have two brothers & one elder sister and all are settled in Gujarat. One brother is in a private company as a Purchase Officer and my younger brother is a Station Master in the Indian Railways. My elder sister has taken voluntary retirement from the Railways. My father was the Station Superintendent of Baroda Station. 
     
    My wife has two brothers and one sister. Her father, Mr. Roy has retired from the Indian Air Force and at present is a Lead Auditor for Quality Management System. Her elder brother has taken voluntary retirement from Indian Air Force as a Wing Commander & is now working as HR & Admin. Head in a Private Company. Elder Sister In Law is Head Mistress in convent school. Her younger brother is a Triple Gold Medalist Engineer & after finishing his M.S from U.S he working in the U.S ( Boston) for more than 15 Years.  Her younger sister is an Assistant Professor in Muscat, Oman at a College affiliated to BITS, Ranchi (MESRA) and her husband is a Senior Manager with the largest private company in Oman and is working there for almost 20 years.

    Education

    School always scored above 80% 
    Done B.E In computer science from Gujarat University, then MBA - IT from Symbiosis Pune- and passed with distinction
    

    Occupation

    Sonali Worked with Parth Infotech, Baroda for 7 months. She then left the company to join her MBA in June 2011 from Symbiosis, Pune. Since Jan’ 13 she is employed with Sapient as Quality Analyst - Associate L1
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Baroda High School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Babariya Institute of Technology

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Institute of Management Studies

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Sapient

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Tantubai

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Alimanya

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Baroda/Vadodara, Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Bengali, Chinese
    I Cook : Indian Food, Veg & Egg Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Groom Should be B.E + MBA or ME OR CA, Phd , B.E, Doctor

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India, United States

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Bhayander, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Pune/ Chinchwad, Sahibabad, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Jun, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Vadodara, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 16, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles