1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZASS6795 - Share her profile
    • ZASS6795

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZASS6795 Last Online 17-Apr-17
    • 32, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • BPO/ITeS
    • Hindu, Tili
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is simple, smart,humble,soft-spoken ,responsible,confident and ambitious by nature.she has been brought up in a environment with multicultural influences & liberal outlook.She was born in Calcutta. She has been to Assam.Her growing up years in Gujarat.She has done her schooling  from kendriya vidyalaya (CBSE), Vadodara .She pursued her MBA in Mumbai and currently she is working in Bangalore.. She believes in simple living and high thinking/values. 
    She likes painting, travelling, watching movies(mostly bollywood), english live plays,TV series like Prison Break, BBT. 
    She speaks Hindi & Bengali at home.We would prefer a person who is fluent in Hindi, English & Begali. 
    She does not drink and smoke so we expect a non-drinking/non-smoking partner for her. 
    She intends to settle down in Mumbai, Pune or Bangalore.

    About her Family

    I am Msc. Physics from Jadavpur University.I work with ONGC,Mumbai.She thinks of me as a role model  for my objectivity, wisdom  and innate ability to stay up to date with the changing world.Her mother is Bsc. and is homemaker.She see her  parents in very high regards for inculcating great values .Her younger sister is B.Tech from NIT,Surat and is currently working with Deloitte. 
    Ours is a small , happy and close knit family where each one of us has the liberty to voice their opinion irrespective of age.We kind of debate and make recommendations for each other.Those critically looking at caste/clan minute may kindly excuse. We do not wish to seek alliances who believe in demanding dowry in any form.


    MBA/PGDM-International Business & Strategy (IB) from K.J.Somaiya Institute of Management Studies and Research ,Mumbai 
    BE Electronics from Sardar Patel University (Gujarat) 
    Schooling- Kendriya Vidyalaya, ONGC,Baroda with 85% in X and 88% in XII (Science)


    She worked with Capgemini as Application development consultant for  nearly four years.She quit job to pursue higher studies (MBA). Post that she joined IBM as Project Manager.She has been a solid contributor and achiever.She was awarded "Project Star Award" for her contribution to the project during her tenure with Capgemini.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya ,Baroda

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College

      K.J. Somaiya Institute of Management Studies and Research

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Disco
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    BBT, Prison Break, HIMYM, Vampire Diaries,Gossip Girls,All Indian Television Channels (Like Sony,Zee,Star Plus,News Channels)-Basically anything and everything on TV Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Jab We Met (JWM) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan
    I Cook : Basic Meal although I am no expert at it :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland,Venice,New Zealand Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for gentle,caring, mature, understanding,down to earth companion with high intellectual quotient.He should be open minded and should respect women.He should be honest, jovial,easy going to make life enjoyable.Most Importantly , he should stand by his people and decisions.Looking for more of a good friend in this journey of life.She speaks Hindi & Bengali at home.We would prefer a person who is fluent in Hindi, English & Begali. She does not drink and smoke so we expect a non-drinking/non-smoking partner for her. She intends to settle down in Mumbai, Pune or Bangalore.We do not wish to seek alliances who believe in demanding dowry in any form.

    • Age

      32 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bangalore, Bhayander, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, BPO/ITeS, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Mar, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Arambagh, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 14, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:33 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles