1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVR4725 - Share her profile
    • ZVVR4725

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVVR4725 Last Online 17-Jul-16
    • 26, 5' 0"
    • B.A
    • Kolkata
    • Student
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     By the grace of "Almighty", I am very glad to express that my daughter is  well educated and having good academic career record. Apart from  education, she abides herself in  all religious practices, perform 5 times salah and other sunnahs as well.  
    By nature, my daughter  is very soft-spoken, soft-natured, , liberal, generous  with  modern and practical thinkings.

    About her Family

    We have a small and organised family with one daughter and younger son. I was a business man in past and presently a retired man.  
    My wife is a house wife and my only son is presently a student and we are a Bengali, sunni moderate muslim family.


    She is graduate from Kolkata University. Her secondary schooling was done in WBBSE and +2 from WBCHSE. She has completed her studies from home only.


    Presently, she is at home and engaged herself by giving tuition till 10th class standards. She is a tutor, and practicing it since last 3 years. She would love to continue with the same profession with due permission of husband, father and Mother -in- Laws in future.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Goverment Girls Senior Secondery School, Jay Nager

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Government Girls Collage

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 46 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor
    Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature
    Favourites : Baikunther Will Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Not fixed, depend on mood Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, World cinema
    Favourites : Mughal E Azam, Devdas, Dhoom, Inception, Shutter Island & Titanic. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : Chicken n Mutton Korma, Mughal Cuisines, Mustard Hilsa, Prawn curry,Various vegetable dishes, Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any part in India Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He shall be well adjustable with the situation, soft and polite spoken, hard working, believe in living jointly and happily, loves to live with all, career oriented and caring. Above all being muslim he shall understand the responsibilities of duniya and Akherah.

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Kolkata, Asansol, Barddhaman/Burdwan, Behrampur, Darjeeling , Durgapur, Malda , South Dum Dum

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th May, 2016