1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYRR4017 - Share her profile
    ZYRR4017
    • ZYRR4017

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZYRR4017 Last Online 18-Sep-16
    • 27, 5' 2"
    • B.Sc, Electrician
    • Varanasi
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Bhumihar
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My lovely sister is blessed with humane nature, kind, emotional, simple living, hard working and easily adjustable in every  situation.She is presently working as a Laboratory Assistant (Biology)in L.P. Shahi  Intermediate college , Patna but due to affiliation is awaited she is struggling to achieve better job as she has multiple skills & hobbies, she is continuously trying to get  better central govt  job in sector like Railways or BHEL or Power Corporations .She is adorn with good looking face cutting , fair Wheaties complexion and slim but good health. She loves cooking as well as performing professional tasks equally .She has a good mannered life style and possess all the requirements of a life partner  . She can manage indoor and outdoor needs perfectly by driving non geared scooty or bicycles. She loves learning and challenge. She is fearless to live anywhere and self dependent too.   
    . .

    About her Family

    Our Generous family  consist of mostly government jobs holder and member residing in different city in India. My Father a Librarian in Degree college, Patna yet he  loves teaching  and presently residing at Begusarai, Bihar while we (brothers) are well educated and  working in Central Govt (one is in DLW Varanasi  of Indian Railway and another one is in  Ordnance Factory,Jabalpur) ,my wife (her bhabhi) is Government Teacher in Uttar Pradesh State Government residing in Varanasi.  
     One of the paternal uncle is a  Retired Teacher & among my Paternal Brothers one is Head Master in Middle School , next one is Teacher and last one is Safety Officer. 
     
    In brief , we are simple ,generous ,hard working family whose members are working in different cities , yet close and loving to each other  . that's why we are still un-divided family . We are deprived for good relations not more property. We wish in living with essentials but happily .

    Education

    she has completed schooling  and Intermediate from Begusarai through Bihar Board. Studied B.Sc. (Zoology) from SKM college, Begusarai. Taken Industrial training in 2 year NCVT Electrician Trade from GITI karaundi, Varanasi.
    

    Occupation

    She is presently working as a Laboratory Assistant (Biology) 
    in L.P. Shahi Intermediate college , Patna
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      S.K.M. College Begusarai

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      GITI Karaundi Varanasi

    • Other UG Degree

      Electrician

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      L.P. Shahi Intermediate college , Patna

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sharma

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jehanabad, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Poetry
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bihar, Jharkhand,Bagaha, Begusarai, Kishanganj, Arrah, Motihari, Sasaram, Bettiah, Muzaffarpur, Munger, Katihar, Siwan, Gaya, Darbanga , Saharsa, Ramnagar, Hajipur, Chapra, Samastipur , Jamalpur, Nawada, Jehanabad, Bihar Sharif, Patna, Buxar, Purnia, Bhagalpur, Dhanbad, Ramgarh Cantonment, Giridih, Sindri, Ranchi, Bokaro, Sahibganj, Adityapur, Deoghar, Hazaribagh, Daltonganj, Jamshedpur, Chass, Jharia, Chaibasa, Jhumri Talaiya

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Bhumihar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 20th Feb, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 19, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles